Gut 7,3
basierend auf 509 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



509 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,0
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,4
  • Mitarbeiter 7,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 6,5
Sortieren nach

Bethany aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Budget hotel! Get what you pay for
Friendly staff, close to the seafood BBQ restaurants
Hmm it was ok! Very budget, I would even say we paid too much compared to the standard. Very basic rooms, needs a good lick of paint, mould in the bathroom, bed seemed very old & sheets were not good. Staff were nice & drove us to a seafood BBQ restaurant which must have been their Friends & on tripadvisor it had bad reviews. Glad we only stayed one night. They did do us breakfast extra early due to our early departure which was nice.
Bewertet am 30 August 2013

Stefania aus Italien
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
i booked this hotel because near the airport at th
very cheap, near the airport and the beach of Jimbaran and the fish restaurants
Bewertet am 27 August 2013

Michelle aus Australien
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im August 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Great seafood restaurants on the beach
Fried noodle breaky, short walk to the beach, close to restaurants.
This was our second visit to Puri Royan. We like it but the bathrooms smell and need an upgrade.
Bewertet am 13 August 2013

Julia aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
close to airport, beach and seafood restaurants
close to airport, beach and seafood restaurants
The staff was very attentive and helpful. Curry was good. I was close to the airport for an early morning flight. One block to the beach for swimming and great seafood restaurants. The room was a budget price in an expensive area. The mattress was old and lumpy. Serious stains on the bedspread and sheets. I'm usually not concerned about stains, but these were pretty bad.
Bewertet am 09 August 2013

Daniel aus USA
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice cozy place near the beaches
Pool, Location, Staff
Comfortable room. Easy walking distance to the beach.
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2013

Zoe aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Good value stay in a lovely area
Cleanliness, location
We really enjoyed our stay at Villa Puri Royan, the staff were friendly, the hotels was very clean and the breakfasts were great. The hotel is located 2 mins from the beach, where there are loads of nice seafood restaurants. Our room was very clean but also very old and tired, the rooms are cleaned everyday. It was very good value for money. We will hopefully stay again at the end of our holiday in Bali.
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2013

Danielle aus Irland
Gruppe
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
A home away from home
Cleanliness, value for money, staff
We loved this place... It was clean, comfortable, cheap and peaceful, and the staff are simply lovely. Only downside is that the decor is getting a bit old looking, but we didn't mind at all. Recommended for people on a budget who like somewhere quiet.
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2013

Danielle aus Irland
Gruppe
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Like a home away from Home!
Value for money, staff, cheap food and beer
This was our second stay at Villa Puri Royan, and we found it just as great as before... Clean, quite homely and the staff are lovely. All round great value for money! The only downside to our stay this time was that on our first night, the hotel had double booked, so they transferred us to the place next door for the night. However, this place was really nice, so we didn't mind at all.
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2013

Etienne aus Frankreich
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
close to the airport and to seafood restaurants
location, calm, clean
great hotel for a one night stay. close to great seafood restaurants
Bewertet am 17 Juli 2013

Danielle aus Irland
Gruppe
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
clean, comfortable and value for money.
Staff, Value for money, Clean.
Villa Puri Royan is a lovely place to stay. Clean, comfortable and with lovely staff. The rooms are airconned with hot showers (not a guarantee in Indonesia!. There's wifi in the public areas, and they do cheap food and beers on site... The only disadvantage is that the decor it's getting a little old looking. Other than that, it's a great place to stay if on a budget!
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: