arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Hervorragend 9,2
basierend auf 172 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Hervorragend



aus 172 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,7
  • Einrichtungen 10,0
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,6
  • Mitarbeiter 9,6
  • Preis-Leistung 9,2
  • Verpflegung 8,9

8,7 LAURA S.
USA
14 Dezember 2014
Truly a "Villa"
I enjoyed that I felt comfortable being alone in a Villa atmosphere and able to use the property, not just my room. I also liked the staff so much that I already miss them. Location.
Amazing. Loved every minute of it! And I forgot to return my key and will be mailing it back in a day or so! I've written a lengthy review and will just add here that I would recommend this Villa experience to any of my friends. I will be back if staff/ownership remains the same.

10 Jamie D.
Vereinigtes Königreich
15 November 2014
Best place I stayed in Bali
Breakfast / staff / ambience
Amazing place. I definitely want to go back at some point. I think enough has been said in the previous comments. One thing I want to share is that my girlfriend accidentally left her gucci sunglasses in the room. One email later they were found and posted back to us. I literally have zero bad things to say....

9,3 Holly E.
Vereinigtes Königreich
30 September 2014
Stunning villa
Rooms, special touches, attentive staff
A wonderful place to stay. 5 lovely rooms, I stayed in swan, which has a small private patio and outdoor shower. There is a communal breakfast at 8 every morning, nice variety of food available. I also had dinner there one night, which was lovely. I recommend the pancakes. I hired a driver for the day, which is a good way to see the highlights of the island. I also went to a dance show at the palace which is a fantastic location. He staff are a delight, nothing is too much trouble. As a single female they picked me up and dropped me off every day, a nice touch. They also organised my transport on. This is a lovey villa and I would love to go back there - highly recommended.

8,7 FAHAMY N.
Malaysia
20 September 2014
Best getaway B&B
Luxurious rooms, friendly attentive staff, good location
Best honeymoon experience we'll never forget. Exquisitely furnished room, with a balcony and outdoor shower made our stay extra special. Warm and friendly staff ready to help made the experience more memorable. Quite isolated from Ubud town, but that ensured the villa is quiet and peaceful. Would especially recommend to those who really appreciate getting away from it all.

7,7 CHEUK Y.
Hong Kong
18 August 2014
Poor service
Beautiful rooms and grounds, Breakfast, Nice owner
Everything is good. Except the villa staffs, they seen haven't any intention to help us to carry the luggages and suitcases during our departure ......!!!

8,7 Danielle H.
USA
06 August 2014
Beautiful hotel, great staff, far from Ubud.
The room was beautiful and the staff was excellent. We really enjoyed the banana pancake (really more of a banana crepe).
The villa saraswati is a beautiful hotel with an excellent, helpful staff! The breakfast was delicious, but repetitive. Our room was very spacious, comfortable and clean and we loved the decor. We had an outdoor bathroom and terrace that we couldn't use because it smelled a bit like farm animals. Those same animals (namely roosters) woke us up early every morning. The hotel offered shuttles to the center of ubud, which was great, as the walk was very long. If it was a shorter distance from Ubud and there weren't roosters and cows next door, it would have been absolutely perfect.

8,7 vanessa C.
Philippinen
25 Juni 2014
Amazing, great!
Friendly and attentive staff Nice view Clean

10 Chris R.
Vereinigtes Königreich
12 Juni 2014
Beautiful surroundings, fantastic staff
The staff, the pool, the aprtment with outside shower
I would reccommend anyone to come and stay here. The staff are very friendly and attentive. the surroundings are very peaceful, clean and great quality. Our room was very spacious and beautifully decorated. I loved the outdoor shower.

9 Emily S.
USA
12 Juni 2014
We LOVED our stay here!
Beautiful rooms and grounds, very nice and attentive staff

10 Patriek Z.
USA
03 Juni 2014
One of our best small hotel experiences
Small, peaceful, great service
When we experienced an unexpected issue with the AC in our room, the graceful and friendly owners upgraded us to a better larger room even though a same style room was available. I can not speak highly enough of the owner's friendliness and the staff's dedication to service, both aiming to make our stay comfortable and to make repeat customers out of us. We will be back!