Hervorragend 9,2
basierend auf 178 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Hervorragend



178 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,7
  • Einrichtungen 9,3
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,6
  • Service 9,6
  • Preis-Leistung 9,2
  • Verpflegung 8,9
Sortieren nach

Berencsi aus Ungarn
Paar
Deluxe - Frangipani
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Beatiful place, helpful staff
Breakfast, room design, pool
Our room was fist Frangipani, which is a nice room, next to the swimming pool. Room is tastefully decorated, confortable, garden is beautiful, room just open to the 16m wminning pool. We were upgraded to Veena room, which is more spaceous, has big bathroom, nice outdoor shower, walk in closet, next to the pool as well. Only 6 rooms in the hotel, big, nice common areas, makes the place very confortable. Good breakfast, select the indonesian breakfast, it is very tasty. We learnt how to cook banana pancake, which was delicious. Staff is very helpful. We enjoyed the Afternoon ginger-lemongrass tea. Airport pick up is good, fairly priced. Currently village build a new temple next door, which makes some noise during the day, so I would suggest to take this hotel and during the day go to see Ubud, rice paddy walk, bird park, Goa Gayah, lots of things to do arounk and enjoy the pool after 17:00 when the temple building workers has gone. Really nice place, value for money, part of Ubud's paradise. Thanks for their hospitality.
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2015

Myriam aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe - Frangipani
Buchte im September 2015 7 Übernachtungen
A Terrific Place to Stay in Ubud
Small maximum number of guests (5), The friendliness of the staff, Beautiful amenities.
My wife and I spent seven very pleasant nights at the Villa Saraswati Ubud. The location is on a quiet side street about 4.5 km from the centre of Ubud - about a 10 minute, inexpensive taxi ride from town. The pool and gardens are first class and the villa is a great example of modern Balinese architecture with high ceilings and plenty of traditional finishes and artwork. Komang and his team do a first class job of looking after the guests and nothing is a problem. We would recommend Villa Saraswati to anyone looking for a comfortable and enjoyable stay in Ubud.
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2015

Peter aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe - Pfau
Buchte im Juni 2015 10 Übernachtungen
Stay at Villa Saraswati
Friendly, helpful staff; tastefully appointed, spacious accommodation; small and personal setting
We had a lovely stay at Villa Saraswati. The owners have developed a very attractive property building on the base of a very fine villa designed by an award winning Indonesian architect. The furnishings are extremely tasteful. It is spacious and comfortable. The staff and owners are very friendly and eager to make your stay relaxing and enjoyable. My wife had some illness (not related to the Villa) and we were given all assistance to help her recover. There is some construction at present in an adjacent temple which is not within the control of the Villa and about which they advised us before we came. This however, did not detract from our stay at the Villa which we thoroughly enjoyed.
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2015

Brenda aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe - Frangipani
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
A Little Gem
The Staff are Excellent - The Rooms are Lovely - and the Breakfasts are Delicious
We only had three days here at the Saraswati and we could very easily have stayed for more. The staff were there whenever you needed them but discreetly away when you wanted time around the pool together. All the other rooms were full - but except for breakfast we really didnt see much of the other guests and thats probably because there is so much to do out and about in Ubud. The Saraswati is situated about 7 mins outside the main hub of Ubud and they ran a shuttle at 10.30am - 1.30pm - 4PM & 6.30 PM Perfect times for getting in and out .. They give you a phone so that you can call them to let them know what time you want to be picked up....perfect. Even though this is a B & B you can still buy a beer around the pool or they will happily make you a coffee. I can absolutely recommend this place I loved it.
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2015

LAURA aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe - Schwan
Buchte im November 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Truly a "Villa"
I enjoyed that I felt comfortable being alone in a Villa atmosphere and able to use the property, not just my room. I also liked the staff so much that I already miss them. Location.
Amazing. Loved every minute of it! And I forgot to return my key and will be mailing it back in a day or so! I've written a lengthy review and will just add here that I would recommend this Villa experience to any of my friends. I will be back if staff/ownership remains the same.
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2014

Jamie aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe - Pfau
Buchte im Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Best place I stayed in Bali
Breakfast / staff / ambience
Amazing place. I definitely want to go back at some point. I think enough has been said in the previous comments. One thing I want to share is that my girlfriend accidentally left her gucci sunglasses in the room. One email later they were found and posted back to us. I literally have zero bad things to say....
Bewertet am 15 November 2014

Holly aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe - Schwan
Buchte im September 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Stunning villa
Rooms, special touches, attentive staff
A wonderful place to stay. 5 lovely rooms, I stayed in swan, which has a small private patio and outdoor shower. There is a communal breakfast at 8 every morning, nice variety of food available. I also had dinner there one night, which was lovely. I recommend the pancakes. I hired a driver for the day, which is a good way to see the highlights of the island. I also went to a dance show at the palace which is a fantastic location. He staff are a delight, nothing is too much trouble. As a single female they picked me up and dropped me off every day, a nice touch. They also organised my transport on. This is a lovey villa and I would love to go back there - highly recommended.
Bewertet am 30 September 2014

FAHAMY aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe - Schwan
Buchte im September 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Best getaway B&B
Luxurious rooms, friendly attentive staff, good location
Best honeymoon experience we'll never forget. Exquisitely furnished room, with a balcony and outdoor shower made our stay extra special. Warm and friendly staff ready to help made the experience more memorable. Quite isolated from Ubud town, but that ensured the villa is quiet and peaceful. Would especially recommend to those who really appreciate getting away from it all.
Bewertet am 20 September 2014

CHEUK aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe - Pfau
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Poor service
Beautiful rooms and grounds, Breakfast, Nice owner
Everything is good. Except the villa staffs, they seen haven't any intention to help us to carry the luggages and suitcases during our departure ......!!!
Bewertet am 18 August 2014

Danielle aus USA
Paar
Suite
Buchte im August 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Beautiful hotel, great staff, far from Ubud.
The room was beautiful and the staff was excellent. We really enjoyed the banana pancake (really more of a banana crepe).
The villa saraswati is a beautiful hotel with an excellent, helpful staff! The breakfast was delicious, but repetitive. Our room was very spacious, comfortable and clean and we loved the decor. We had an outdoor bathroom and terrace that we couldn't use because it smelled a bit like farm animals. Those same animals (namely roosters) woke us up early every morning. The hotel offered shuttles to the center of ubud, which was great, as the walk was very long. If it was a shorter distance from Ubud and there weren't roosters and cows next door, it would have been absolutely perfect.
Bewertet am 06 August 2014


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: