Zu den Hotelinformationen

Befriedigend 6,2
basierend auf 310 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Befriedigend



aus 310 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,0
  • Einrichtungen 4,5
  • Lage 7,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,3
  • Mitarbeiter 6,1
  • Preis-Leistung 6,3
  • Verpflegung 5,7

Ezra K. aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Not as advertised
Do not expect the quality.
Bewertet am 18 April 2016

Benny T. aus Indonesien
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Avoid this hotel
We didnt have a great time staying. Our room were smelly and bed sheets were not clean properly
Bewertet am 18 April 2016

Jeo A. aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Buchte März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Rooms is very old and smelly!
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!
Bewertet am 04 April 2016

Shiraz S. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Very old hotel
Need to upgrade
Bewertet am 04 April 2016

Bayuaji S. aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2016
Worst Night
The hotel is not clean, old hotel. The staff is good and responsive but in term of facility this is bad I found cockroach in my room, water dripping in toilet, and also no tv channel, telephone ring because it cannot place correctly Also i order large bed they gave me twin bed
Bewertet am 31 März 2016

Alain D. aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2016
Overrated
Not recommended
Bewertet am 31 März 2016

SIEN S. aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2016
Rooms differed frm website pixs
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change
Bewertet am 31 März 2016

Navindra K. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2016
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.
Bewertet am 30 März 2016

jomin J. aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Buchte März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty
Bewertet am 29 März 2016

Nurjannah A. aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Awful!!
The worst hotel in Medan Air con is hot con Flies n insects on dining area Room services lousy Soil pillow n smelly n filthy Not recommened on Agoda list Bad experiience
Bewertet am 25 März 2016