Befriedigend 6,8
basierend auf 69 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



69 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,0
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,5
  • Verpflegung 5,4
Sortieren nach

Jennifer aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
We found the rooms very comfortable.
Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2014

Kelvin aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant and good time
Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2014

Edy aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Centrally Located Hotel
Location
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Bewertet am 12 April 2014

Suryanto aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Hotel 61 Medan
No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2013

Dewi aus Japan
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
great location and near market area
location, near traditional market
Bewertet am 18 November 2013

Chng aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Familien Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Very nice, comfortable
Comfortable, friendly, convenient
It is a very nice hotel and the staffs are very friendly, easy to access to airport and we have a great trip there.
Bewertet am 05 Oktober 2013

Chng aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Great experiance
Clean, convenient, friendly staff
Very good service and well location, satisfied and definitely will stay here again
Bewertet am 05 Oktober 2013

Hanafiah aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Value for money.
The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2013

Michelle aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Familien Deluxe
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off
early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.
Bewertet am 24 September 2013

gnanasegaran aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
great staying here.
clean, friendly staff,easy acess to the city
satisfied, will defininetly stay here again.recommend to all to stay here.
Bewertet am 03 September 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: