Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,1
basierend auf 292 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 292 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,7
  • Einrichtungen 5,3
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

A S.
Indonesien
12 März 2016
Islamic atmosphere hotel near the ancient mosque
Good location , good cleanliness and Islamic oriented as its name.
We feel comfortable as its always be our destination hotel for us in Medan. We inform to the hotel management to pay attention of few staffs that taking foods from breakfast buffet for them selves during breakfast time ( 07.00-10.00am). We noticed this still happening since our last trip ( last six month and last year). Please pay attention to this kind of staffs attitude.

nurul N.
Malaysia
10 März 2016
Old facilities
Very bad facility and enviroment
Cant recommend this hotel

Fauzi M.
Malaysia
11 Februar 2016
Good hotel
location, food, environment
located nearby grand mosque, easy for Muslim for prayer

mohamed A.
Malaysia
11 Januar 2016
Good
Location. Money. Staff friendly
Nice

Khairil M.
Malaysia
21 Dezember 2015
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN
1. Location near mosque.
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.

Dayang A.
Malaysia
19 Dezember 2015
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.
Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.

norsianti T.
Malaysia
09 November 2015
old hotel
halal,muslim
The hotel room cobdition is not comfy because all the furniture was old and the toilet smelly

Emyliyana S.
Singapur
08 Oktober 2015
Close to many locations
location, value for money, cleanliness
It was great!

galuh P.
Indonesien
05 Oktober 2015
Bachelor degre
Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes

Kartini S.
Singapur
27 September 2015
Comfortable stay bt...
Centrally located near to the big mosque
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was w/o aircon and old tv. The other room was ok and with lcd screen. Though they can't fix it, we just stayed in the room (though a little stuffy). Staff are wonderful and nice though. We were allowed to check in the room early (depending on the occupancy of the hotel) :)