Befriedigend 6,8
basierend auf 303 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



303 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,8
  • Einrichtungen 5,7
  • Lage 7,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,8
  • Service 6,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,3
  • Verpflegung 5,6
Sortieren nach

Jessica aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
If on a budget
Stayed for one night and wouldn't recommend longer unless in nicer room. The lobby looks newish and I think some of the rooms are newer so this will vary reviews and experiences. Ask to see the room first so you know what you are getting. Positives - comfortable, cheap, AC worked, breakfast basic but includes omelet, location close to Tjong Fi Mansion (recommend to visit), hot water Negatives/need improvements - requested non smoking and got old room which was previously smoking as the smell never comes out. Fan and drain in bathroom smelt very bad. Very worn room, linen and sheets had holes. Toiletries provided but didn't supply toilet paper. Thin door and corridor noisy. Shower head mouldy I would give it another go if travelling on budget but ask to see the room first to know if worth the cost.
Bewertet am 05 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thilo aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Wisma okay to stay
The hotel is quiet expensive and the rooms don't look nice. But it's close to the trainstation and on the same street there are a lot of foodcorners.
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yi aus Malaysia
Paar
Royal Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Know your neighbours
Overall is fine, you get what you pay. Ventilation is an issue especially if you have smoking neighbours as Indonesians smoke a lot. Eksox fan in our room suck in all the smokes from corridor where a few Indonesians smoke at the corridor area. Breakfast: watermelon, sandwich and egg. The location selat panjang I famous for night hawker food, wan tan mee (dumpling noodle) and ice campur I nice, worth trying. Can walk in from Swiss-belinn back door to get to front door area with convenient stores.
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

peter aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Budget hotel with friendly staff
Nothing
Bewertet am 23 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

SHI aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
No recommend
room smelly and dirty, toilet door cannot lock.
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Carsten aus Malaysia
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Money for value !
Still a money for value budget hotel ! My 4th stay here with a hearty breakfast and good service.
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

kristopher aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
lokasi bagus
gampang cari makanan disekitarnya
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

NG aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Strategic location
It is extremely convenient to go from point to point within Medan from the hotel as it is located at the most popular street (Selat Panjang or Chinatown). Wifi speed is good in the hotel as well. Do not expect a non-smoking room because the air ventilation carries second hand smoke from other rooms and you get it too since the whole building share the same airway.
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nickolas aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Definitely not 3 Star Hotel.
This is a dirty hotel with mouldy smelling rooms. No of the room safes work. I was taken to 2 rooms which were very unsatisfactory. When I complained, I was upgraded to an executive room which was satisfactory. But still not worth the money. Some staff were excellent. Some ignored me because of my complaints. There are better hotels in the area for the same price. This is a one star hotel at best.
Bewertet am 29 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jarearnrut aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Royal Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
very good
very good
Bewertet am 25 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: