arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Befriedigend 6,7
basierend auf 294 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Befriedigend



aus 294 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,8
  • Einrichtungen 5,2
  • Lage 7,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,8
  • Mitarbeiter 6,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,3
  • Verpflegung 5,6

5,2 kristopher S.
Indonesien
14 Juni 2016
lokasi bagus
gampang cari makanan disekitarnya

7,6 NG M.
Malaysia
01 Juni 2016
Strategic location
It is extremely convenient to go from point to point within Medan from the hotel as it is located at the most popular street (Selat Panjang or Chinatown). Wifi speed is good in the hotel as well. Do not expect a non-smoking room because the air ventilation carries second hand smoke from other rooms and you get it too since the whole building share the same airway.

5,2 Nickolas M.
Australien
29 Mai 2016
Definitely not 3 Star Hotel.
This is a dirty hotel with mouldy smelling rooms. No of the room safes work. I was taken to 2 rooms which were very unsatisfactory. When I complained, I was upgraded to an executive room which was satisfactory. But still not worth the money. Some staff were excellent. Some ignored me because of my complaints. There are better hotels in the area for the same price. This is a one star hotel at best.

10 Jarearnrut W.
Thailand
25 April 2016
very good
very good

4,8 Michal S.
Polen
03 April 2016
.
.

8,4 Carsten C.
Malaysia
23 März 2016
Wisma Sederhana Hotel
Great price, hearty breakfast, very polite and efficient staff ! Near to central location with no big crowds. Easy access, many mini bus, beca (rickshaw). Worth the money here ! The WiFi is much better than before although at times the internet in the room is slow.

8 Carsten C.
Malaysia
20 März 2016
Great value for money !
For the price, location, hearty breakfast and quietness with no big crowds, this hotel is a clear winner ! The staff is wonderful, friendly and it is a better choice than its near neighbors.

6 wei T.
Malaysia
19 März 2016
Budget for traveller
great price. Big room

8,4 NURUL A.
Malaysia
08 März 2016
Best Hotel
aircond not good.

4,7 Niall F.
USA
18 Februar 2016
Cheap for a short stay
Staff are friendly
Rooms are very small- many of the rooms have no window - problems with dampness, mattresses are terrible but staff friendly and helpful