Zu den Hotelinformationen

Befriedigend 6,8
basierend auf 300 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Befriedigend



aus 300 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,8
  • Einrichtungen 5,6
  • Lage 7,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,8
  • Mitarbeiter 6,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,3
  • Verpflegung 5,6

peter T.
Malaysia
23 Juni 2016
Budget hotel with friendly staff
Nothing

SHI G.
Malaysia
20 Juni 2016
No recommend
room smelly and dirty, toilet door cannot lock.

Carsten C.
Malaysia
19 Juni 2016
Money for value !
Still a money for value budget hotel ! My 4th stay here with a hearty breakfast and good service.

kristopher S.
Indonesien
14 Juni 2016
lokasi bagus
gampang cari makanan disekitarnya

NG M.
Malaysia
01 Juni 2016
Strategic location
It is extremely convenient to go from point to point within Medan from the hotel as it is located at the most popular street (Selat Panjang or Chinatown). Wifi speed is good in the hotel as well. Do not expect a non-smoking room because the air ventilation carries second hand smoke from other rooms and you get it too since the whole building share the same airway.

Nickolas M.
Australien
29 Mai 2016
Definitely not 3 Star Hotel.
This is a dirty hotel with mouldy smelling rooms. No of the room safes work. I was taken to 2 rooms which were very unsatisfactory. When I complained, I was upgraded to an executive room which was satisfactory. But still not worth the money. Some staff were excellent. Some ignored me because of my complaints. There are better hotels in the area for the same price. This is a one star hotel at best.

Jarearnrut W.
Thailand
25 April 2016
very good
very good

Michal S.
Polen
03 April 2016
.
.

Carsten C.
Malaysia
23 März 2016
Wisma Sederhana Hotel
Great price, hearty breakfast, very polite and efficient staff ! Near to central location with no big crowds. Easy access, many mini bus, beca (rickshaw). Worth the money here ! The WiFi is much better than before although at times the internet in the room is slow.

Carsten C.
Malaysia
20 März 2016
Great value for money !
For the price, location, hearty breakfast and quietness with no big crowds, this hotel is a clear winner ! The staff is wonderful, friendly and it is a better choice than its near neighbors.


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: