Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 892 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 892 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,0
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,3
Sortieren nach

Yuni S. aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Juli 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Errr...
Breakfast must be improve, this time i feel tasteless. Maybe the chef fasting because i hv been there a week before hari raya. Then everything is fault With my taste. Luckyly, i met Ms Ruth, she accomodated all my complaint then she gave us some rewards. After i checking out then they celebrate 4th anniversary and gave all guest pillow that takeable. Overall, artotel must keep the cleanlines and nice breakfast taste, i think the plus point is two of them.
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2016

Dinani S. aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Good location
But bad breakfast
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2016

Tantri F. aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2016
Pelayanan ramah
Stayed there for 1 night, had a very warm welcome from the staffs. Location is good. Easy to get the taxi
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2016

Gavin B. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Decent hotel
Free wifi. Clean room.
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2016

Budi J. aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Value for money
lovely mural and graffiti . Nice breakfast. Helpful staff
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2016

Albert S. aus Indonesien
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Great location and good value
Acessible, 24hrs bar/restaurant, good value
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2016

simin L. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Nice interior design
Nice interior design and polite staff! A delightful stay!
Bewertet am 17 Juni 2016

Satish S. aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2016
cool hotel
it is a very nice hotel. love the design and decor. it was very welcoming. check in was fast and staff are very accommodating and friendly. the wallpaper design is very chic and the phrases around the room gives it a cool vibe. breakfast was awesome with a large spread. stayed here just for the night to transit.
Bewertet am 15 Juni 2016

Reagan L. aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Nice Hotel
I have stayed here for several times and still planning to come back. Breakfast is good and staffs are helpful.
Bewertet am 13 Juni 2016

Hendrianto H. aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Nice accommodation n Convenient
The room is clean and have a great value for money. Staff and service are helpful.Strong and fast wifi in room. Good breakfast. Kinda noisy when arrived. overall the hotel was good and i enjoyed my stay in the hotel. keep it up!!
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2016