Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1053 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 9,1
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 8,2
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Mohamed aus Malediven
Geschäftsreisender
Zimmer mit Gartenterasse (Nur Zimmer)
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent
Location, food and staff
Bewertet am 17 November 2014

Maryse aus Kanada
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
time travel
the hotel, the hotel, the hotel
it's always good to go back to that hotel. it's a destination in itself. I feel it lost a bit of luster since it's not a Mandarin anymore, but still, it's just a great hotel.
Bewertet am 17 November 2014

Ratna aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Exotic Hotel
Location, Big Room, Food
I just stay 1 night and so amazing hotel. All good
Bewertet am 17 November 2014

Tabita aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
good hotel with good ambience
its antique decoration, friendly staff, delicious bread
good
Bewertet am 16 November 2014

WEI aus Malaysia
Paar
Majapahit Suite
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
Nice ambience with colonial facade, great service, spacious room
Excellent hotel in general. Nice relaxing feel. Preservation of colonial style, rustic yet luxurious
Bewertet am 13 November 2014

Marliyani aus Singapur
Gruppe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
good onr
peaceful.quiet.relax.
thou its only for one night. i had a pleasant stay. great food too.
Bewertet am 10 November 2014

Irene aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Unique hôtel
hotel design, staff performance, cleanliness
It was a splendid stay. The staff is also very helpful and friendly - ushering us to the room and offered to pack us breakfast for our morning departure.
Bewertet am 09 November 2014

Dr. aus USA
Paar
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Back in Time
our room was amazing with a glass divider from living room to bedroom atea, gardens were beautiful, pool and spa ...awesome
It was fabulous, so nice in fact we never left the hotel. Lovely staff, local women's group wares in lobby, food interesting and good, food carving...excellent artistry. Not a spa person but we like the first service so much used several. Pool open at night unlike Bali...felt like we were in an old movie with luxury everywhere. Plan to return even though not on our travel path.
Bewertet am 08 November 2014

Suwanda aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
couple
Hotel, Room, Dining
marvelous
Bewertet am 08 November 2014

Shahril aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Majapahit Hotel is the best in Surabaya
Excellent staff, beautiful surroundings and cleanliness
Bewertet am 04 November 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: