Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1053 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 9,1
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 8,2
Sortieren nach

Antony aus Indonesien
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
The best heritage colonial hotel in Surabaya
Location, Value for Money, Room
Stayed one night here and the experience was totally remarkable.
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2014

Chris aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im September 2014 14 Übernachtungen
Would stay here again!!!!
1) The architecture of the building & 2) the landscaping was nice & well kept. There is no number 3...
The rooms were okay however, there was algae & mold growing in our Executive Suite. Mosquitoes were abundant the entire 13 days we were there, regardless of the fogging that was performed. Not even the rainy season as yet. The pool also had a lot of algae between the tiles were the grout lines are. The scum gutters were full of filthy slim (Algae) growing on the plastic grates. The restaurant is nowhere near international quality, it shows in their breakfast presentation or lack their of. They are in desperate need of a European Chef/manager. All in all, I would never stay there again after staying at truly Five Star hotels such as the Shangri-La and Sheraton in Surabaya. I would not give this hotel 4 stars even, it rates 3 stars in my book and I have stayed at over 50 different hotels in Indonesia so, I know what I am talking about. Majapahit, please hire a new General Manager as soon as possible or become the local hotel they you seem to be now.
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2014

Greg aus Neuseeland
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
The best hotel (character) in Surabaya by far...
Colonial historic architecturally designed htel, friendly staff great restaurant and excelent room
I am a regular customer of the Majapahit Hotel. I'd only ever stay here when in Surabaya. Its colonial charm is very relaxing with its gardens. Great for an evening drink after work in the garden. Staff are always friendly and attentive and not officious like most 4/5 star hotels, who simply don't personalise their service. The room is spacious and well appointed. The walk through suite is excellent for entertaining. A very nice room
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2014

Monique aus Belgien
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Very nice hotel with beautiful architecture
Full of charm, lovely place, good food
Bewertet am 10 Oktober 2014

Kenneth aus Singapur
Paar
Executive Suite Nur Zimmer
Buchte im November 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Comfortable
Comfortable
Comfortable
Bewertet am 09 Oktober 2014

Shinta aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Amazing
Location, Cleanliness, Heritage
Very good experience at Hotel Majapahit Surabaya. Good value for 5* Hotel. Heritage Hotel. Perfect location at very center of Surabaya. Will come back again
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2014

Haryanti aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Colonial at its best...the indonesian is the best!
Service, smile and happy
The Majapahit...bring history and the indonesians service you like a royal. Love it and my in room dining was superb, we wish we dont have to go out from our hotel!
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2014

Jaeki aus Südkorea
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Value for moeny. Satisfied.
Hotel itself
Satisfied. Value for moeny. will come back again.
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2014

cheng aus Singapur
Paar
Zimmer mit Gartenterasse (Nur Zimmer)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
to improve tv cabinet
service, enviroment &breakfast
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2014

Richard aus Australien
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Lovely..... Again
The welcome and reception staff were excellent. The rooms were once again large and comfortable with beautiful 'old world' charm. We have never been disappointed with the quality & diversity of' food.
This was our 6th stay at this delightful hotel. It makes for a wonderful romantic getaway. The quality of the rooms and service is excellent. The rooms are large with a separate lounge area & a wonderful full sized bathroom. The tap-ware adds an extra touch of class. The beds and pillows are superb too. The only criticisms from our stay was the smell in the toilet, a rather unpleasant smell of old personal hygiene products. As this was the first time we have come across this problem in 6 stays, we presume it is limited to room 110. I hope the management will attend to this odor ASAP. This problem hasn't happened on previous stays and was more an annoyance rather than spoiling an otherwise lovely stay. The pool area would benefit from some more shading as Surabaya has such a hot climate. Will we return again? The answer is definitely yes.
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: