arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,7
basierend auf 1040 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 1040 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,9
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 8,2

Metha M.
Indonesien
02 April 2014
good
spa,breakfast,friendly staff

Maarten V.
Niederlande
31 März 2014
Hotel Majapahit is an excellent place to stay.
Excellent rooms colonial style, quietness in the middle of the city, history of the hotel as former hotel Oranje and "merdeka" (freedom) for Indonesia
Booked this hotel not knowing the history although I wanted to see the place where the blue of the Dutch flag was torn off the red and white bit of the flag, thus creating the Indonesian merah-putih flag. To my surprise upon check-in I realised hotel Majapahit was the former hotel Oranje where the British army had there head quarters and the end of WWII, trying to help the Dutch. Anyway, the hotel is just great: the rooms have a homely atmosphere, you do not have the feeling that you are in a hotel really. Comfort of the rooms is superb. The gardens of the hotel are beautiful. The swimming pool is nice and for sure you have to try the Surabaya Sling (yes, not only Singapore has a "sling"). Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Truly a nice stay in this hotel and the value for money is just excellent.

Latifah M.
Singapur
26 März 2014
Awesome!! Best Hotel Ever!!!
Architecture,Amenities,Service
We stayed there for 2 nights. Centrally located. Friendly staff and the rooms are large, clean and well furnished. Overall everything about this Hotel is amazing. We definitely be back again!!

Jojor L.
Indonesien
20 März 2014
What an amazing Historical Hotel
Luxury Hotel, Clean, & Close to shopping center
I stayed at this hotel for 1 night because I have college reunion on Jl. Tunjungan... unfortunedly, I came on this hotel on Sunday and went back to Jakarta on Monday morning so early (03.00 WIB). So I have planning to come to this hotel again with my family. I hope so....

Chris W.
Indonesien
17 März 2014
Nice historical hotel with antique interior
Interior, history, location
I like my stay in Majapahit Hotel. The history is very interesting. The location is very good. And the room interior is cool!

Luiza B.
Polen
11 März 2014
Good 5 stars hotel, ok for 1 night transit staying
Colonial designed, nice pool, comfortable room.

hiong C.
Malaysia
02 März 2014
Historic Hotel, nice garden, comfortable room
The room design is nice, nice breakfast, Historic hotel.
I like the hotel is in the Netherlands traditional flavours, expecialy the garden and the room design, the room air conditional is cool and comfortable, the staff is friendly, unfortunately too much mosquito. u can't sit out of balcony at night. And i like the poor view is nice, i will stay is the hotel again.

Guy S.
Israel
21 Februar 2014
Historical lush
History, Gardens, Staff

Alexandra S.
Deutschland
19 Februar 2014
Very enjoyable stay!
nice room, wifi, great location
Perfect, no complaints! Everything was as expected. The room was clean and nice, well equipped. Breakfast was buffet style and the food was nice. The location of the hotel is perfect for sightseeing of the city.

PHALADORN T.
Malaysia
17 Februar 2014
Luxury, Art, Historical Building
Clean, Luxury, Quite
We checked in hotel quite late as we are just came back from Mt Bromo trip. We are lucky enough to get free upgrade to Suite room. Thanks to the hotel. Overall enjoyed the stay in Majapahit Hotel.