Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1053 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 9,1
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 8,2
Sortieren nach

Elisabeth aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Zimmer mit Gartenterasse (Nur Zimmer)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
An amazing experience
History, Architecture, Comfort
Staying at the Majapahit is like staying in a living history museum. It was built by the same family that built the Raffles Hotel in Singapore so the architecture is a superbly well-maintained example of colonial building. It was also the site of important events during Indonesia's independence struggle in the 1940s. The hotel itself is staffed by attentive, friendly and helpful staff who are quick to attend to any request. The grounds are pristinely maintained. It is located in the heart of the city. The pool, spa and fitness centre are excellent It's luxurious but not overwhelmingly expensive. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone looking for a great hotel experience in Surabaya.
Bewertet am 07 April 2014

Fia aus Australien
Paar
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Amazing
Historical building, high culture, excellent in every aspects
Super!!!!
Bewertet am 06 April 2014

Metha aus Indonesien
Paar
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good
spa,breakfast,friendly staff
Bewertet am 02 April 2014

Maarten aus Niederlande
Paar
Buchte im November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Hotel Majapahit is an excellent place to stay.
Excellent rooms colonial style, quietness in the middle of the city, history of the hotel as former hotel Oranje and "merdeka" (freedom) for Indonesia
Booked this hotel not knowing the history although I wanted to see the place where the blue of the Dutch flag was torn off the red and white bit of the flag, thus creating the Indonesian merah-putih flag. To my surprise upon check-in I realised hotel Majapahit was the former hotel Oranje where the British army had there head quarters and the end of WWII, trying to help the Dutch. Anyway, the hotel is just great: the rooms have a homely atmosphere, you do not have the feeling that you are in a hotel really. Comfort of the rooms is superb. The gardens of the hotel are beautiful. The swimming pool is nice and for sure you have to try the Surabaya Sling (yes, not only Singapore has a "sling"). Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Truly a nice stay in this hotel and the value for money is just excellent.
Bewertet am 31 März 2014

Latifah aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Awesome!! Best Hotel Ever!!!
Architecture,Amenities,Service
We stayed there for 2 nights. Centrally located. Friendly staff and the rooms are large, clean and well furnished. Overall everything about this Hotel is amazing. We definitely be back again!!
Bewertet am 26 März 2014

Jojor aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Zimmer mit Gartenterasse (Nur Zimmer)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
What an amazing Historical Hotel
Luxury Hotel, Clean, & Close to shopping center
I stayed at this hotel for 1 night because I have college reunion on Jl. Tunjungan... unfortunedly, I came on this hotel on Sunday and went back to Jakarta on Monday morning so early (03.00 WIB). So I have planning to come to this hotel again with my family. I hope so....
Bewertet am 20 März 2014

Chris aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Nice historical hotel with antique interior
Interior, history, location
I like my stay in Majapahit Hotel. The history is very interesting. The location is very good. And the room interior is cool!
Bewertet am 17 März 2014

Luiza aus Polen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Good 5 stars hotel, ok for 1 night transit staying
Colonial designed, nice pool, comfortable room.
Bewertet am 11 März 2014

hiong aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Historic Hotel, nice garden, comfortable room
The room design is nice, nice breakfast, Historic hotel.
I like the hotel is in the Netherlands traditional flavours, expecialy the garden and the room design, the room air conditional is cool and comfortable, the staff is friendly, unfortunately too much mosquito. u can't sit out of balcony at night. And i like the poor view is nice, i will stay is the hotel again.
Bewertet am 02 März 2014

Guy aus Israel
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Historical lush
History, Gardens, Staff
Bewertet am 21 Februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: