Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1053 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 9,1
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 8,2
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Alexandra aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Very enjoyable stay!
nice room, wifi, great location
Perfect, no complaints! Everything was as expected. The room was clean and nice, well equipped. Breakfast was buffet style and the food was nice. The location of the hotel is perfect for sightseeing of the city.
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2014

PHALADORN aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Luxury, Art, Historical Building
Clean, Luxury, Quite
We checked in hotel quite late as we are just came back from Mt Bromo trip. We are lucky enough to get free upgrade to Suite room. Thanks to the hotel. Overall enjoyed the stay in Majapahit Hotel.
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2014

Sze aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
rustic charm
nice warm and friendly staff to make you feel really welcome and it has a rustic charm to bring you back to the past feel
it was a nice hotel except for the fact that it is infested with mosquitoes, especially in the room. Please remember to go to the supermarket first to get the repellant diffuser. Nice feel to the deco but it need serious maintenance and the tubs could do with better cleaning.
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2014

Nadine aus Kanada
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
A Fantastic Experience
Comfortable, Quiet, with great surroundings and staff
This is a a beautiful hotel with excellent , comfortable rooms and gorgeous surroundings both in the gardens and physical structure. Rooms are large with high ceilings, great furnishings, and comfotable beds. Unfortunately for us we were only there for a stopover. But we will return. There are numerous restaurants within the hotel itself. And a multitude of other facilities and services, we didn't have time to take advantage of them all. We also had an early flight so could not partake in what is surely a great buffet breakfast based on the meals we had at the restaurants, but they boxed up a breakfast for us to take along to the airport. Extra touch, makes a big difference.
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2014

Brenda aus Indonesien
Paar
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Sancturary in the middle of a big city
gardens, history, location
We overall really liked it compared to the many other highly rated hotels we have tried in Surabaya. We would probably choose this one again over the others.
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2014

Radha aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Excellent Hotel
History, culture, architecture
I had a pleasant stay in such a historical hotel that was so splendid and beautiful.
Bewertet am 11 Februar 2014

Yoeli aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Zimmer mit Gartenterasse (Nur Zimmer)
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great, classy and little spooky
History, Food and Location
The hotel is vey good, classy and has a long history with the battle for Independent of Indonesia in Surabaya
Bewertet am 11 Februar 2014

Sharifah aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent in every way. Grand hotel. Cozy.
Beautiful hotel. Luxurious rooms & surroundings. Warm & friendly staff.
Great stay throughout. Fantastic & spacious rooms. Warm & friendly staff.
Bewertet am 09 Februar 2014

anisa aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Zimmer mit Gartenterasse (Nur Zimmer)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
I loved the green park
grass, decor, staff
I loved grass, so seeing widely green-spaced park was so nice and peaceful. Majapahit was a nice place, so i of course bumped myself with photo sessions. They were all over, in the alley, in the grass. I chose to be amused rather than annoyed. I loved the room as well. It was very spacious -- the bathroom was nice. I would love to stay there again.
Bewertet am 08 Februar 2014

Lau aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
comfortable, good quality food, nice bed
quiet, nice garden, delicious food
Bewertet am 07 Februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: