Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1053 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 9,1
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 8,2
Sortieren nach

PEERACHET aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Zimmer mit Gartenterasse (Nur Zimmer)
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable and convenience
Location, Story about the hotel, comfortability
Relaxing and comfortable in the room. Good lobby area. But foods in the Pub and Café in the front were not as good as expected.
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2013

NAOKI aus Japan
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
vacance for great hotel
great restaurant, good garden
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2013

eveline aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
amazing hotel with good decoration
nice, clean hotel
the hotel is amazing and the food is delicious. will stay there again
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2013

Selina aus Singapur
Paar
Zimmer mit Gartenterasse (Nur Zimmer)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Beautiful hotel
Generally very nice
Hotel with a character, beautiful and near shopping area.
Bewertet am 12 Dezember 2013

benyamin aus Indonesien
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Heritage hotel
nice room, nice spa and nice location
The stay was everything we expected. It is a well maintained hotel with lots of history.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2013

AJAY aus Indien
Paar
Zimmer mit Gartenterasse (Nur Zimmer)
Buchte im November 2013 4 Übernachtungen
enjoyable stay with affordable price
efficient staff , centrally located
the hotel is good enough being a heritage hotel but the a/c was a real issue as the cooling was too bad and i had to change rooms but again the same issue was not resolved . the a/c problem needs to be dealt with .
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2013

Muhammad aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Zimmer mit Gartenterasse (Nur Zimmer)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Quiet surrounding
The room not noizy because the rooms area far from the street. Quietly antique. Likely spooky because this is historious hotels.
In the night I heard some sounds like. But not noisy. May be because that time I was alone.
Bewertet am 05 Dezember 2013

wolfgang aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
everything comfortable
free upgrade to suite-room on arrival, quiet sleep in comfortable bed, 27C swimming-pool
good Service in historic Hotel. Everything perfect as expected.Only the breakfast still has room for further improvement
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2013

Aida. aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
I choose Majapahit because of its a Heritage Hotel
Garden, surrounding and the History
I had a lovely time in Majapahit Hotel. I love the colonial buildings and all the history behind the Hotel. The Staff is very attentive. The Garden is beautiful and the room is very large.
Bewertet am 23 November 2013

Kathy aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Zimmer mit Gartenterasse (Nur Zimmer)
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Best hotel and spa in Surabaya
Value for money; five-stars hotel and service; Martha Tilaar Spa
This hotel is totally value for money. It is cheaper / comparable with the likes of Sheraton, Westin, etc, but with so much more character. Dont be mistaken by its front-side appearance, it has hidden gems inside its complex. Beautiful and well-maintained garden, comfortable room with old-style furniture, friendly staffs, bits and pieces of historical artifacts, and I personally love the Martha Tilaar Spa. Prices are acceptable for the quality of services you're getting. Would totally come back to this hotel.
Bewertet am 20 November 2013


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: