Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1053 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 9,1
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 8,2
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Heni aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
It's ok, but I expect more for the money I paid
Had a beautiful garden and historical building
Everything was ok, until we cannot sleep because of the mosquito, my kids had really bad reaction with a mosquito bite so before sleep we had to make sure there's no mosquito, but still we get beaten by mosquito
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2013

John aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
A beautiful Hotel thats gets better each visit.
Beautiful period buildings and gardens, Great new bar and good value for money.
The hotel has almost everything now, just need to improve the WIFI and in room recharging facilities.
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2013

Emma aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Beautiful Art-deco hotel
The spa, the restaurants, the bathroom.
It was a lovely hotel, with beautiful Art Deco features and the history to go with it. A great spa- I highly recommend a massage. Several restaurants within the hotel to choose from. Clean and spacious rooms and a marble bathroom.
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2013

Christine aus Deutschland
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
comfortable and nice stay in a historical building
comfortable and large room, wonderful garden, historical design
clean, comfortable, large room, friendly staff, nice garden, historical building
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2013

Ahmad aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
fantastic
historical classic heritage
it was far beyond my expectation. superb, my family really happy, so am i. will surely comeback soon
Bewertet am 05 Oktober 2013

Megan aus USA
Paar
Zimmer mit Gartenterasse (Nur Zimmer)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Nice, but just a little off in a couple areas
The garden, the lobby/bar ambience, the character
The room was pretty nice, just a few little things were off that added up to not quite the luxurious experience that I had expected. The staff seemed confused about a lot of things and service was verrrrrry slow and never quite exactly right (and it wasn't just a language thing as I speak Indonesian); the pool area staff and food/drink delivery was especially bad. The loved sitting and having drinks in the lobbby - it's gorgeous - and one of the new Balinese wines was really nice, but don't count on other options or having well-made cocktails.
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2013

Megan aus USA
Paar
Zimmer mit Gartenterasse (Nur Zimmer)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Nice, but just a little off in a couple areas
The garden, the lobby/bar ambience, the character
The room was pretty nice, just a few little things were off that added up to not quite the luxurious experience that I had expected. The staff seemed confused about a lot of things and service was verrrrrry slow and never quite exactly right (and it wasn't just a language thing as I speak Indonesian); the pool area staff and food/drink delivery was especially bad. The loved sitting and having drinks in the lobbby - it's gorgeous - and one of the new Balinese wines was really nice, but don't count on other options or having well-made cocktails.
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2013

Benjamin aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Zimmer mit Gartenterasse (Nur Zimmer)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Beautiful hotel, wish we could have stayed longer
food, room comfort, gardens
We stayed here on our way back from visiting Mt. Bromo so we could catch an early flight. We really wished we would have arrived earlier in the day to enjoy the gardens and the general area of the hotel. The food at the Indigo Restaurant was fabulous and the staff were so wonderful (and so friendly with our 14m old)
Bewertet am 30 September 2013

Martha aus Indonesien
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
It was amazing.
The room, the staffs are very attentive to our request, have an eye for detail. They serve us with respect.
I love it. I would definitely stay again at this hotel when I am back to Surabaya
Bewertet am 29 September 2013

Yew aus Malaysia
Paar
Zimmer mit Gartenterasse (Nur Zimmer)
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Relaxing stay
Great service, beautiful garden and comfortable room
Bewertet am 25 September 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: