Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1053 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 9,1
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 8,2
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

kim aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Historical,romance, comfort.
Swimming pool, great breakfast and friendly staff
It is the best hotel in town. Not wonder what it ranking No.1 in tripadvisor. Recommend for couple for honey money stay. Great garden view, breakfast and service. I am surely return for it.
Bewertet am 04 August 2013

pinkan aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
feeling luxurious
nice garden, super comfy bed, spacious room
i was very satiesfied with my one night stay here. i like the room because its very spacious with high ceilings and i feel like a royalty member
Bewertet am 02 August 2013

Pudji aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
excelent for celebrating new years eve
interesting, antique, full of history
pleasant n nice, hope could stay longer, will stay here again someday,the food was above average
Bewertet am 01 August 2013

Eric aus Neuseeland
Geschäftsreisender
Zimmer mit Gartenterasse (Nur Zimmer)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Authentic Olde World Charm
Genuine Colonial period Hotel, Magnificent mahogony furniture and fittings, really attentive staff that speak good English
I really enjoyed my one day stay at Majapahit and I'm looking forward to returning in a few days for a longer stay.
Bewertet am 01 August 2013

Malini aus Singapur
Paar
Zimmer mit Gartenterasse (Nur Zimmer)
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
The best hotel i have ever been to
historical atmosphere, tastefully decorated, great staff
I had a great time in this hotel. There is a shopping centre right opposite. The staff are more than willing to assist in anyway possible. Great SPA, although, its cheaper outside. Food is a bit boring. But overall great hotel. I will stay there again for my next visit.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2013

Marie aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
classic, peaceful beauty
architecture, gardens, breakfast
This was my second time staying at the Majapahit. I booked it as a weekend get-away after some business meetings in a nearby city, having stayed there with friends once before. It was the perfect place to relax.
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2013

Nigel aus Neuseeland
Paar
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel with a great ambience
Excellent food, wonderful room and quiet gardens
This is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed at and probably the best value for money it is absolutely wonderful, relaxing and with a history.
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2013

Carol aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Zimmer mit Gartenterasse (Nur Zimmer)
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Elegant, historic and charming hotel
Charm, location, Comfort
I thoroughly enjoyed the ambiance, comfort, location and service at the Majapahit Hotel.
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2013

David aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Zimmer mit Gartenterasse (Nur Zimmer)
Buchte im April 2013 3 Übernachtungen
excellent, historical hotel
historical design, rooms, lots of ghost
awesome.. very enjoyable stay, i stayed in for business and leisure, both accounts the hotel past with flying colors. very recommended
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2013

Wina aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Zimmer mit Gartenterasse (Nur Zimmer)
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great history hotel
Nice interior, , beautiful garden, great food
It was great. Actually they gave us room with terrace but we didn't know it was room with terrace so we rejected it because we want quite area. But still okay because the room interior very nice.
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: