arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 312 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 312 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,3
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 8,2
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Juliana T.
Indonesien
10 Mai 2016
Good hotel
good location and value for money

Diana P.
Indonesien
28 März 2016
Recommended
Everything okeyy,,, we luv horizon club lounge here thx

Soedradjat S.
Indonesien
24 März 2016
Great Hotel, great stuff.
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..

LEANDER C.
Philippinen
21 März 2016
Best for Weekend Retreat
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.

Monica T.
Indonesien
15 März 2016
Nice hotel for new year celebration
Staff n environment n food all good
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge

Servando L.
Philippinen
14 März 2016
=)
;)

AMINAH A.
Singapur
10 Februar 2016
A Pleasant Stay
The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.

Jaime I.
USA
05 Februar 2016
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.

Nur A.
Singapur
08 Januar 2016
Amazing stay yet again!
Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.

Siim S.
Estland
19 Dezember 2015
Great! A Shangri-La true to its name :)
Couples relaxing, sauna/spa, food