Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 320 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



320 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,5
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 8,2
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Preben aus Dänemark
Paar
Club King Zimmer
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Nice beautiful old Hotel
The atmosphere in this Hotel is so nice, The Restaurants are excellent, a real nice place to spend a long weekend. The only thing I was not happy about was the staff in the Buffet Restaurant, they were way below standard
Bewertet am 11 August 2016

Philip aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Absolutely fabulous staff; rooms need refreshing, particularly bathroom
All staff we encountered were first rate. Exceptional customer service from reception, duty manager, Horizon lounge staff, in particular Alfi, and Ryo as concierge - the latter on a training placement, and we expect will have an excellent future in the hospitality industry. Thank you to all staff. Truly brilliant service.
Bewertet am 04 August 2016

Vernon aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
No Positive Experience
Don't have a positive experience as people are not serving from the heart. Very robotic smile and service.
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2016

Benjamin aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Great hotel
We enjoyed the stay. Good food, good pool, classy rooms. Very well built hotel, and a standout in Surabaya.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2016

Chin aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
No comments
No comments
Bewertet am 29 Juni 2016

Sze aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Disappointed
I stayed at Shangri-La Surabaya for 1 night with a baby, when I checked in at 7pm and my baby was ready to sleep but the staff was up-selling me to upgrade, I was just there for 1 night and just wanted to go to bed. Room was old and the cleanliness was not at 5 star hotel standard. Breakfast was good with heaps of variety. We checked out at 7am the other morning everything went smoothly, however few hours later I received an email from the duty manager saying I had consumed 2 beers and needed to charge my credit card. I did not even aware they have a mini bar and was so disappointed a well known hotel would have this mistake, I replied if they are going to charge my card then I would have to raise a complaint, eventually they are going to 'waive' something that I did not consume. I am not going to stay in Shangri-La Surabaya again.
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2016

alfia aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
excellent
its been wonderful can stay
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2016

Juliana aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good hotel
good location and value for money
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2016

Diana aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Horizon Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Recommended
Everything okeyy,,, we luv horizon club lounge here thx
Bewertet am 28 März 2016

Soedradjat aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Great Hotel, great stuff.
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
Bewertet am 24 März 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: