Befriedigend 6,8
basierend auf 130 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



130 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,5
  • Einrichtungen 5,5
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,8
  • Mitarbeiter 6,8
  • Preis-Leistung 6,3
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

darpan aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay
location
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Bewertet am 09 Dezember 2014

Donny aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Good Location but standard hotel
Location, near Mall, near City Center
We arrived and waited for about 10 minutes before the room was said was ready. But when we went in the room the AC was just turned on and it took 4 hours before the room is comfortable. It was pretty annoying because we just arrived from a long way journey and the AC did spoil the stay. The room was standard and the food was okay (6/10). Well but maybe this is the best hotel at Sidoarjo City because there are very few hotels.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2014

ADHI aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Close to mall
Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Bewertet am 17 November 2014

Suwanna aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
good normal hotel
location, close to mall, convenience
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Bewertet am 20 Oktober 2014

sugiarto aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement
Location, Breakfast, Price
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Bewertet am 20 September 2014

michael aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
hotel in Small town
location location location
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Bewertet am 06 August 2014

Melvina aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2014

Ahmad aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
the stay is very good,
location, shopping complea and public transport
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2014

Abhishek aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Average Hotel with high price.
Good locationWide roomBig size bed
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2014

Mat aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel
The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: