Ausreichend 5,9
basierend auf 122 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Ausreichend



122 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 5,1
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,6
  • Mitarbeiter 4,8
  • Preis-Leistung 6,4
  • Verpflegung 4,5
Sortieren nach

Andrea aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte im April 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Good location, but rooms need some improvement
Everything you want to do in Vientienne is within walking distance and it was inexpensive
the main problem i had with this hotel is that it is quite old and in disrepair, but some of the rooms were being rennovated while i was there so this may soon be alleviated. the location, however was great and the staff was quite helpful. overall for the price it was a good place to stay.
Bewertet am 29 Mai 2012

Keith aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Good location
Location is pretty central
Room is pretty average. However, location is good. Staff is nice.
Bewertet am 26 April 2012

Florent aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2012
Correct room close to historic and touristic areas
Clean and clear room
I stay only one night, because room they give me was to noisy, on the main street and at level 4, too high for me.
Bewertet am 22 April 2012

Lu aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2012
A Smart Hostel
cheap and large space
it's a smart,clean hostel. there are air-con, fan, cable tv,and large double bed in the room. the bath room is large. the cituation of hostel is by the famous mekong river and night market.
Bewertet am 09 April 2012

Kian aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Dezember 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Good location
Suitable for budget traveller
basically, this hotel is great / suitable for the budget traveller like me. location is one of the factor i choose this hotel.
Bewertet am 01 April 2012

Christian aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2012
Do not staysolid
None
This hotel was worth much, much less. The staff were the most unfriendly I have encountered on my travels. The room itself smelled of mould, had walls covered in grime, the pillows and bed were rock solid, and the washroom was even worse. It had mould, spiderwebs, and peeling paint. I am not overly picky and one or two of these things would be passable, but there was no place in the room that felt clean. I guess the only pro was I didn't leave with any bed bug bites... It does look like there are some renos happening here, but until they are done and you can see a room for yourself, do not stay here.
Bewertet am 26 März 2012

Guy aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte im März 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Friendly staff but terrible room
Free water, helpful staff, pleasant reception area.
My room was filthy, there was mould all over the bathroom, the 'balcony' was disgusting and under the bed had clearly not been cleaned for weeks.
Bewertet am 24 März 2012

JAEYEON aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2012
location is good but that's it
location
room and toilet very old. staffs are not bad.
Bewertet am 22 März 2012

Chern aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2012
Great location but hotel undergoing renovation
Good location; friendly staff
the hotel has a pretty good location that is within short walking distance to the mekong river. there are many good restaurants around. the room that we got was rather old and small, but the hotel staff was good enough to let us use the ac even though the room we booked was one with fan only. in general, the staff was nice and friendly. we noticed that the rooms are undergoing renovation storey by storey. so we believe the hotel has good potential after it is renovated.
Bewertet am 15 März 2012

MOK aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Buchte im August 2011 4 Übernachtungen
great location
great location
this hotel is located just a stone throw away from the river and all the main attraction in vientianne is accessible by foot, which was just what i did. it is practically a guest house rather than hotel but if you just need a place to bunk for the night and spend more time outdoor rather than in the "hotel", this place will do just fine. the staffs are friendly enough.
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2011


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: