Ausreichend 6,0
basierend auf 24 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Ausreichend



24 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 5,6
  • Lage 6,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 5,8
  • Mitarbeiter 6,1
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 4,9
Sortieren nach

Scott aus Australien
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2012
Even though it's cheap it's still not worth it
Nothing
We only stayed at this guesthouse for 1 night as we had friends staying at the Aroon Residence around the corner. It's old, dark, dingey and doesn't feel clean. On top of that we had the air con going all night and it just didn't work, in fact it actually leaked into a bucket that had been placed on top of the wardrobe, this made the room very hot and stuffy. Would definitely not stay here again as we looked at a lot of guesthouses in Vientiane, and for the price there are much better options out there.
Bewertet am 17 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

AKOM aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2012
Locate in the center
easy to trip
Good location for anyone. The hotel have a good service with friendly staff. Everyone have a good emotion.
Bewertet am 11 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

AKOM aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2012
good location
cheap
good location for trip, very easy to find any place
Bewertet am 11 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Andrew aus USA
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2012
Decent guesthouse near the thai consulate
cheap coffee available
I stayed here for the proximity to the Thai consulate and the very low rate. My expectations were met and the staff was friendly.
Bewertet am 08 Mai 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

AKOM aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Februar 2012 3 Übernachtungen
good location for trip
good location
The hotel locate near the tourist attractive point
Bewertet am 24 März 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Duane aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Januar 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Basic facility at a low price
Price
i think i paid to stay in this hotel. i got exactly what i expected. a basic room with a basic shower facility. i am satisfied given the price i paid.
Bewertet am 12 Februar 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

AKOM aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Februar 2012 2 Übernachtungen
โรงแรมทำเลดี
ใกล้ใจกลางเมือง
การเดินทางสดวกมาก อศัพยู่ใจกลางเมือง เดินทางไปศูนย์โทรศัพท์ mphone etl เพียงห้านาที
Bewertet am 12 Februar 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Alexandra aus Spanien
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2011
Good location, acceptable for a night or two
Location and price
The guesthouse was in a quite location, about 10 minutes walk from the riverside. The room wasn't great but acceptable for a night's stay. Owner isn't too friendly but he let us into the room earlier than usual, as we arrived in the morning.
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Manfred aus Deutschland
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im November 2011 2 Übernachtungen
if the price is stable the deal is ok
ac, location close to city center
double room with ac and this budget price, very acceptable
Bewertet am 16 November 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cesar aus Spanien
Gruppe
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Juni 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Guesthouse del montón
El precio
La guesthouse está lejos del centro pero cerca de la estación de autobuses. Las habitaciones están deterioradas y algo sucias, el aire acondicionado es muy viejo y hace un ruido que impide dormir.
Bewertet am 29 Juni 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: