Gut 7,2
basierend auf 3834 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



3834 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,2
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 6,4
Sortieren nach

clifford aus Malaysia
Paar
Beverly-Superior
Buchte im Juni 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Convenient location
Fair pricing
Value for money hotel....Great location...walking distance to various casino in Macau
Bewertet am 27 August 2012

Andre aus Indonesien
Paar
Beverly-Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2012
good look at the outside not the inside
none
the room was very large but the air conditioning not working properly, and kinda dusty. the lobby room looks great but not fit the room.
Bewertet am 25 August 2012

goh aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im August 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice room, reasonable price
The room is spacious and nice
The hotel has good location and the room is very spacious. My wife feels that the lighting is rather dim but i think its fine. the bed is extremely hard but surprisingly we slept very well. the window has poor view. breakfast was quite decent, no complaints. lobby should have more seats for waiting guests.
Bewertet am 24 August 2012

Meu aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im August 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Near to many shops for shopping
free breakfast and comfortable bed
We are asking for massage at the service counter, it seems they have normal massage and extended service for male
Bewertet am 23 August 2012

Regina aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Beverly-Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Spacious room
Spacious room
Stayed with my mother and friends during my trip to Macau. Room is very spacious and clean enough. But some of the lights won't light up. Staffs are helpful but not friendly. Good location but hard to access, no public transportation and have to wait forever for the shuttle bus.
Bewertet am 22 August 2012

YEYU aus Macao
Geschäftsreisender
Beverly-Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2012
Just the same hotel
We used to stay in this hotel whenever we go to Macau. It's quite convenient.
The facilities in the hotel is not furnished but the price compare to the other hotels is cheaper.If you are looking for a luxury holiday, this may not be the perfect one, but if you are looking for a budget hotel, you may consider this.
Bewertet am 22 August 2012

Ricardo aus Portugal
Alleinreisender
Beverly-Superior
Buchte im Juni 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great location
It's very good location for shopping of this hotel but have little bit dirty of the room and no car park for taxi in front of the hotel so trouble loading the laugage of hotel guest
Bewertet am 20 August 2012

Yong aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Beverly-Superior
Buchte im August 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great location
Rooms are big and clean
Wifi should be made accessible to room, only limited in lobby area.
Bewertet am 18 August 2012

Wong aus China
Paar
Beverly-Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2012
Good Location and Large Room
Friendly Staff, Large Room
The location near the main centre of macau. Easy shopping and eating. The room is large and good. The suitable price for room rental fee. We must choose for the next trip.
Bewertet am 17 August 2012

Jarunard aus Thailand
Gruppen
Beverly-Superior
Buchte im März 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great Location.
Near to airport bus stop.
When landed at Macau airport, the right choice to get to the hotel is airport bus. After arrived at the bus stop in the city the hotel is in walking distance. The hotel staff was very nice. They provided us the connecting room without prior request. This is very impressive. At the hotel there is taxi stand so it was very convenient to get out to anywhere at any time.
Bewertet am 14 August 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: