Gut 7,2
basierend auf 3833 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



3833 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,2
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 6,4
Sortieren nach

Ng aus Singapur
Paar
Beverly-Superior
Buchte im Januar 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel with great location
Good location and near ameniteies
The hotel is very well located and is near to amenities.There are choices for food and is within walking distance to the great Lisbos Hotel.. The stay was a wonderful one
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2012

Jean-Daniel aus Schweiz
Alleinreisender
Beverly-Superior
Buchte im Januar 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great location
the standard room is big room
low broadband connection, during our stay the was works so you have to change of lift, air conditoner wasn't working well
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2012

ANTONIUS aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2012
great location
the room is big but the carpet is too old
overall it was good, except the receptionist was not so nice and the elevator is annoying because we have to interchange the lift before we get our room. so not so practical.
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2012

Eu aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Beverly-Superior
Buchte im Januar 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great location
Rooms are quite spacious
The location of the hotel is very strategic. Walking distance to Grand lisboa, MGM, Wynns, etc. Close by to popular eateries.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2012

Sandra aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Decent hotel at a reasonable price
Meet our expectations
Cons: complimentary network did not include free wifi.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2012

Hon aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2011 2 Übernachtungen
So far so good
good location
good location and the room is fine for me, but the bad thing is the internet access is really too slow.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2012

Annabel aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Spacious hotel, however, service was not fantastic
Spacious
Overall, the place was tidy and the room was spacious. Also, close to amenities and Lisboa Casino!
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2012

Thai aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Beverly-Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2012
good
big room
location is good, right by the casinos. can walk to square/tourist attraction in 5 mins the agoda rate i paid was more than what the daily rate was when i asked reception. they put me in a smoking room but i changed no problem rooms were very big and quite nice. i filled up the bath as soon as i got there, it was cold outside. the water was yellow-green... showered instead. the tv wasn't tuned correctly, too much static, so i left it on mute. didnt complain. no complimentary water. no wifi, but that had a cable, which was short, so i had to work at the desk. the desk lamp didn't work. no other complaints!
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2012

Vinay aus Indien
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2012
Very average hotel
Good location was the only thing I liked about this hotel
Apart from the fact that the hotel is centrally located in Macau city, there is not a single other positive comment I can give about this hotel. The bed was as hard as a rock. There were no bathrobes and when we asked one, they said they cannot give. There was not even a single bottle of complementary water. And last but not least, the continental breakfast had absolutely nothing continental about it. A very small menu with just 8 items and expect bread slices, all other items were local cuisine. This hotel is no where near to be rated as a 4* hotel. Its good for a 2* hotel.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2012

Azlina aus Malaysia
Paar
Beverly-Superior
Buchte im Dezember 2011 3 Übernachtungen
Great location but poor concierge service
Adjacent to Lisboa Hotel and a walking distance to Senado Plaza.
location is great. very close and a walking distance to lisboa hotel, wynn hotel, holiday inn and a central bus stop to many directions. also nearby are 7-11 and two grocery stores for provisions. and good seafood and a dim sum restaurants are just 2 doors away. receptionists are a mixed of friendly and not so helpful ones. this could be due to language problem as we don't speak chinese. room was great as we have a lovely view of neighboring casino hotel with great display of lights at night. room and bathroom size are appropriate. its clean and complete with the necessities and facilities. rate during the xmas holidays is expensive like most others! we had no choice as this is only available. cons: even though there is a concierge counter but there is no one to service and guide guests. so we had to struggle to find ways around macau. also, there is no pick up service to airport or no shuttle service to ferry terminal. have to take a bus or shuttle service from neighboring hotels. otherwise, the hotel is recommended for basic stay with no other frills. ooohh, not forgetting, i have read many reviews on hard beds, this hotel has this too and this must be common in macau except for 5-star hotels, i think. :-)
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: