Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 2145 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



2145 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Cherryl aus Philippinen
Paar
Elite Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
A hotel that you want to go back again...
Im happy to have filipinos there because they are hospitable...
I'm happy that we stayed there, nice hotel. Perfect for couple, and affordable. I just hope that they can give freebies for special occasions...
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2013

SOON aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Elite Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Great service
near to ferry terminal
The room is clean and big and really neat! and i love their services! the staff performances are impressive and great! Polite and helpful. The hotel is very near to the HK-Macau ferry terminal, 10mins walking distance. can get taxis easily at the main entrance of the hotel to get to tourist attractions. Wifi only available in the lobby, the line is stable. LAN internet access is available in the room, very good connection.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2013

SOON aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Elite Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Clean & acceptable
Clean room
the rooms are clean, however non-smoking rooms are only available at 8th floor hence non-smkg room are limited. tho we requested through agoda and through a direct email for 2 rooms to be a non-smoking room, the hotel could only give us one room at 8th fl. the room service & receptionist are quite helpful too. from agoda, we thought the hotel provides free transfer from the airport, which is not the case.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2013

DONGHYUN aus Südkorea
Paar
Elite Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Recommendable Hotel
Price
Room condition was good. Nearby Macau ferry terminal. Great hotel concerning its price.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2013

Tan aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Elite Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Convenient location with nice rooms
convenient location to some attractions and food area. Rooms are clean if non smoking
Overall an enjoyable and pleasant experience with nice room as I asked for a non smoking room. Comes with a bath tub but because there is a casino in the building, some rooms may be a tad bit noisy. The room rate I bought doesnt come with breakfast but from the posters, it looks nice and isnt too expensive. got shuttle bus to zhuhai border so it is convenient if u decide to visit zhuhai. Service is good.
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2012

Lam aus Hong Kong
Paar
Elite Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Great location, good service
comfortable beds
the only bad point is that the room does not have wifi access, you have to bring your own router or plug in your laptop directly.
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2012

SANJAY aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Elite Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Good Hotel
Rooms are good
Overall it was a good experience. We were searching for good 4 star hotel and agoda.com gave us the best option. There were no hotels available online as we did last moment booking.
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2012

Yuen aus Hong Kong
Gruppe
Elite Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Nice hotel
spacious room
Clean,comfortable and quite big room with free Internet, but only free wifi in public areas. It's value for money. Location is ok and there is free shuttle bus picking you up from the Macau ferry terminal, however,it was difficult to find, you have to ask someone nearby.
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2012

Ling aus Hong Kong
Paar
Premiere Deluxe Zimmer mit Kingsize-Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Tidy and nice hotel
Inside the central area. We take taxi to our visit place and that is cheap.
We arrive early at the morning around 12:00pm. they can offer room, that is nice.Actually,I request the double room but the room just in the smoking area, then, I need to decide the twin bed room in non-smoking area! But they update the level of the room. That is really big, tidy, clean and fresh air in that floor. Although, their offer is nice enough but we cannot accept that hotel without non-smoking double bed. Sounds not very good for us to visit again.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2012

Touchavan aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Premiere Deluxe Zimmer mit Kingsize-Bett
Buchte im Juni 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good location
Lovely hotel and service with a smile,good location,walk to shopping area,but the room is small.
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: