Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 2118 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 2118 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 6,8

POH J. aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Best place
It's near to Fisherman's wharf, for me the location is nice, because the best way to discover beautiful Macau is walk and walk. And I had went to Ruin of St Paul's by walking, and otw u can take a look the surrounding as well. The room are very nice indeed.
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2016

Wing W. aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Ok
Fairly
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2016

峻瑋 張. aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2016
great
none
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2016

San L. aus Taiwan
Gruppen
Buchte Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts to the guest rooms. We have security concerns.
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2016

Chih-Jen H. aus Taiwan
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2016
close to ferry
big room, nice lobby, everything is good. nothing to complaint about
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2016

Mary M. aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Buchte Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Home away from home
I was given an upgrade, thanks to Ms. Kit who is very friendly & accommodating. I was surprised with the size of the room, really huge. It's like staying in a 5-star hotel. I've been to Venetian before, and I can tell you the differences in the accommodation are just minimal, well except for the other facilities of course. Too bad I wasn't able to visit their casino due to my limited time but I promise to visit when I come back. Moneywise, it's a great deal. I've been to a hotel with the same price in Macau but the difference is real huge. Locationwise, it's quite far from the center but I love to walk, so it's no big deal for me. It's near the Macau Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal though, so from there, just look for the shuttle bus of other casinos. Highly recommended. Will definitely return. Thanks for the upgrade Ms. Kit.
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2016

Raymond T. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
big room old school
the room is big, but location not really nice, not much choice for food nearby. luckly convinince with free shuttle bus.
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2016

Rene F. aus Norwegen
Alleinreisender
Buchte Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel.
Free ferry shuttle, 3 min drive. Or walk 8-10 min. Room service 24 hours. Casino no fun, same is hotel area, with macau shops and big casino and sauna across the street. Deposit with cash or credit card, if you choose credit card it can take up to 4 weeks to get the deposit back.
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2016

Uday R. aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Holiday vacation
fantastic
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2016

Meng C. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Convenient and value for money.
Near to ferry terminal. A good option to use the shuttle buses to all other locations.
Bewertet am 30 Juni 2016