arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 2087 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 2087 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Verifizierte Bewertungen

7,6 Jonathan W.
Vereinigtes Königreich
16 Juni 2016
Lovely spacious rooms, good location, disappointing casino
This hotel was affordable for the level of luxury. The rooms were very spacious and the hotel is carpeted throughout giving it a warm snug feel. It's nice without being elegant or opulent and our stay was very comfortable here. A lot of the newer hotels are on Taipa so consider that to visit Venetian you are on the wrong part of Macao, though there is a free shuttle bus to the Ferry Terminal where other free buses take you to alternative casinos. The Casino itself lacked glamour and was not especially enticing. A pleasant stay if unspectacular.

8,4 Ma. R.
Philippinen
13 Juni 2016
Nice hotel. Clean and big rooms. Helpful and accommodating staff
Front desk, lobby, housekeeping, room service food staff are all well trained in customer service especially all filipino staff.

8,4 Cheong C.
Hong Kong
13 Juni 2016
It was impressive...
The staff was friendly and helpful...

7,2 ANG K.
Malaysia
02 Juni 2016
CASA REAL HOTEL
1st class room 3rd class location & facilities

9,2 Wai C.
Singapur
01 Juni 2016
Value for money
Breakfast is reasonable but lacks variety.

10 Ronalyn S.
Philippinen
30 Mai 2016
Contented of services offered
I will refer to my friends

8 Dora T.
Malaysia
20 Mai 2016
Comfy coazy Hotel
Great location, clean, comfortable, food is good. Not many food establishments around the hotel area. Lobby/reception staffs friendly and helpful. Certain housekeeping & room service staffs were awful. They could not speak or understand ENGLISH well. Asked for a bottle opener to open up a COKE bottle. The lady brought a wine bottle corkscrew opener. She actually scolded us for not specifying our request. How specific can you get of a bottle opener?

9,2 Ling W.
Malaysia
11 Mai 2016
Beautiful room
Service with a smile - this is what we got here. Rooms are spacious and beautiful. Location wise no problem. Taxis are available at the hotel front and bus stops are just short walks away. Kind of regret we had only one night stay here.

9,2 Theresa S.
Malaysia
09 Mai 2016
Very satisfied
Good value for money. Nice, big and clean rooms. Excellent! Efficient and convenient shuttle service.

9,6 Wei L.
Malaysia
04 Mai 2016
good stay
value for money