Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 2116 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 2116 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 6,8

POH J.
Malaysia
26 Juli 2016
Best place
It's near to Fisherman's wharf, for me the location is nice, because the best way to discover beautiful Macau is walk and walk. And I had went to Ruin of St Paul's by walking, and otw u can take a look the surrounding as well. The room are very nice indeed.

Wing W.
Hong Kong
21 Juli 2016
Ok
Fairly

峻瑋 張.
Taiwan
14 Juli 2016
great
none

San L.
Taiwan
14 Juli 2016
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts to the guest rooms. We have security concerns.

Chih-Jen H.
Taiwan
13 Juli 2016
close to ferry
big room, nice lobby, everything is good. nothing to complaint about

Mary M.
Philippinen
13 Juli 2016
Home away from home
I was given an upgrade, thanks to Ms. Kit who is very friendly & accommodating. I was surprised with the size of the room, really huge. It's like staying in a 5-star hotel. I've been to Venetian before, and I can tell you the differences in the accommodation are just minimal, well except for the other facilities of course. Too bad I wasn't able to visit their casino due to my limited time but I promise to visit when I come back. Moneywise, it's a great deal. I've been to a hotel with the same price in Macau but the difference is real huge. Locationwise, it's quite far from the center but I love to walk, so it's no big deal for me. It's near the Macau Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal though, so from there, just look for the shuttle bus of other casinos. Highly recommended. Will definitely return. Thanks for the upgrade Ms. Kit.

Raymond T.
Malaysia
09 Juli 2016
big room old school
the room is big, but location not really nice, not much choice for food nearby. luckly convinince with free shuttle bus.

Rene F.
Norwegen
08 Juli 2016
Nice hotel.
Free ferry shuttle, 3 min drive. Or walk 8-10 min. Room service 24 hours. Casino no fun, same is hotel area, with macau shops and big casino and sauna across the street. Deposit with cash or credit card, if you choose credit card it can take up to 4 weeks to get the deposit back.

Uday R.
Indien
02 Juli 2016
Holiday vacation
fantastic

Meng C.
Singapur
30 Juni 2016
Convenient and value for money.
Near to ferry terminal. A good option to use the shuttle buses to all other locations.