Fantastisch 8,9
basierend auf 1206 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1206 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,4
  • Einrichtungen 8,9
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,3
  • Mitarbeiter 9,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 8,0
Sortieren nach

jin aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Poolblick King
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
excellent hotel
room size, staff performance
stayed two nights with my 4 years daughter. very impressed with this hotel although we had some problem with our neighbour due to the noise they made. but finally we solved the problem.hotel rooms are clean and huge. staffs always helpful and polite. shopping centre and food court in the same complex of hotel, very convenience.will come back again.
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ming aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe Suite mit Poolblick und Kingsize-Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Very nice hotel in Macau
Good location, perfect room, nice service
The conrad macao is a very nice hotel with very good location, nice staff and perfect room. The most important thing is that it is not as crowded as the galaxy or the venetian. The overall environment is good, it's highly recommended!
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sharlene aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Zwei Queensize Betten Junior Suite
Buchte im Juni 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Highly recommended hotel
Location, value for money & very friendly and helpful staff
Our stay was very pleasant. Helpful & friendly hotel staff made our stay very enjoyable. Would definitely book our next stay there again.
Bewertet am 17 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wun aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Poolblick King
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
luxury and relax
A good birthday chocolate, a warm welcome and good recommendations
Bewertet am 17 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joan aus Singapur
Gruppe
Deluxe Poolblick King
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Amazing service in a hotel that pampers its
Service, comfortable room, location
We felt welcome the moment we stepped into the hotel and never ceased to be amazed by the staff there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave the hotel! Keep up the fabulous work!
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

wing aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Poolblick King
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Good
Good
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mimi aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Suite mit Queensize Bett
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Conrad Hotel Experience
Very convenient, not crowded and very clean
I'd give this hotel a perfect 10. Rooms are very clean and size is comfortable. Had a great stay in this hotel. Will definitely go back.
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

WAI aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Pool Zwei Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Spacious Room at the heart of Cotai Central
Big Room, Nice Surroundings, Friendly Staff
Too good to be true it's like a wonderland. Big rooms and well maintained. Will definitely return again.
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chung aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe Suite mit Poolblick und Kingsize-Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
deleux suite good
good service in concierge
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mang aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Zwei Queensize Betten Junior Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Great stay! Helpful staff, fantastic spacious room
Location, service, hotel room
We stayed at the junior suite with 2 queen beds. Upon arrival, the friendly staff from Conrad made us feel welcomed. Prompt check in, concierge offered more than what we asked for, which is wonderful and unexpected due to reputation of residents in hong kong n Macau in general. Room is spacious n clean, received the welcome bears n candies, kind gesture by hotel. Beds are big and comfortable. The bathroom is beautiful with all the amenities we needed. Nothing was too much to ask for, and room service was quick. Not a big fan of Macau but Conrad made it worthwhile. Will definitely stay here again if I have to return to Macau.
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: