Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,9
basierend auf 1196 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 1196 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,4
  • Einrichtungen 9,0
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,3
  • Mitarbeiter 9,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 8,0
Sortieren nach

Don N. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Perfect Stay with Experienced Staff (Thumbs up for Mr. Michael @ the front counter)
Mr. Michael at the front desk was very friendly and experienced whom make the whole check-in process very swift and comprehensive. Very clean, nice smell and comfortable room. Overall very satisfied with our 3D2N stay here.
Bewertet am 24 März 2016

So W. aus Hong Kong
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2016
Good Experience
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Bewertet am 24 März 2016

Virginie T. aus Frankreich
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2016
5 stars hotel
clean, well located, performant staff
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Bewertet am 10 März 2016

MAN T. aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2016
Mr.
Location. Clean
Bewertet am 08 März 2016

NGAN H. aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2016
Very comfortable hotel
Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
Bewertet am 08 März 2016

Jose S. aus Mexiko
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Great hotel...
Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2016

LAU W. aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Location is nice
Location is good. Room is large as other hotels in Macau. Carpet is in the room so maybe a little bit of smoking smell. Bath room is large and good amenity. Bed is large and comfortable. I can see the swimming pool from the window but have not tried it. Can see from the window there are more and more hotels sites under construction in Macau.
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2016

HON C. aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
Triple price with normal…
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2016

Bernard Y. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
The staffs are so friendly.
Best location. Clean hotel. Staffs are friendly.
Very good stay. 👍🏻 Having a problem now in my credit card,the conrad charge me through my credit card, 258.75 mop, dont know what is that? Hoping for your feed back. Thank you.
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2016

Lindsay J. aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2016
convenient location, friendly staff
located at cotai central. has free shuttle bus for taipa/macau ferry terminal, airport.and sands casino. has walkway linking fourseasons and venetian.
Bewertet am 09 Februar 2016