Fantastisch 8,9
basierend auf 1207 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



1207 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,4
  • Einrichtungen 9,0
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,3
  • Service 9,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 8,0
Sortieren nach

Myth aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Suite mit Stadtblick 2 Kingsize-Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Excellent service and hotel
We stay in Conrad Macau for celebrating our 5th anniversary with our kids. As agoda sent wrong booking details to hotel, the counter staff cannot found our booking by my name. But luckily, hotel staff used an alternative method to found my booking by my credit card no and voucher id. Due to this issue, the check in time is a bit long but Amila is very professional staff and give some little gift to our kids. Once she knows it is our 5th anniversary, she said she will prepare a surprise to us and we will know it after we came back at night. After we have dinner outside and came back to our room, we found a cake on the dinning table with a hand writing card by Amila. I would like to say thank you to Amila for the cake and card. We will continue to choose Conrad Macau for our next Macau trip
Bewertet am 01 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

YIUN aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Zwei Queensize Betten Junior Suite
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Fantastic service.
Friendly and helpful front desk. Spacious room and very comfortable bed.
Bewertet am 30 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Don aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Poolblick King
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Perfect Stay with Experienced Staff (Thumbs up for Mr. Michael @ the front counter)
Mr. Michael at the front desk was very friendly and experienced whom make the whole check-in process very swift and comprehensive. Very clean, nice smell and comfortable room. Overall very satisfied with our 3D2N stay here.
Bewertet am 24 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

So aus Hong Kong
Gruppen
Deluxe Pool Zwei Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Good Experience
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Bewertet am 24 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Virginie aus Frankreich
Paar
Deluxe Poolblick King
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
5 stars hotel
clean, well located, performant staff
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Bewertet am 10 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

MAN aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Suite mit Pool und 2 Queensize Betten
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Mr.
Location. Clean
Bewertet am 08 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

NGAN aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Poolblick King
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Very comfortable hotel
Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
Bewertet am 08 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jose aus Mexiko
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Poolblick King
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Great hotel...
Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

LAU aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Poolblick King
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Location is nice
Location is good. Room is large as other hotels in Macau. Carpet is in the room so maybe a little bit of smoking smell. Bath room is large and good amenity. Bed is large and comfortable. I can see the swimming pool from the window but have not tried it. Can see from the window there are more and more hotels sites under construction in Macau.
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

HON aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Stadtblick King Size Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
Triple price with normal…
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: