2015
Gut 7,3
basierend auf 11062 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



11062 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Mitarbeiter 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,4
Sortieren nach

Michelle aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
Big rooms and bed
Free wifi, free shuttle from ferry terminal, spacious room
Wasn't able to look around the hotel but rooms are clean and big- 2 double beds. Fast and free wifi. Though I find the bathroom odd because of the see-through glass from the room. You have to put the blinds down so that your roommate wont see you taking a bath. The tub in our room has some rust stains on it. But complete bathroom amenities. Wasnt able to try the breakfast as we only booked the room. Overall: 8/10
Bewertet am 03 August 2013

Mei aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Friendly staff n good security...
Free transport from ferry terminal, free luggage care, n good security...
Friendly staff n good location to local shops... A bit far if u want major shopping center...
Bewertet am 03 August 2013

Cheng aus China
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Overall OK
Close to attractions, Easy to reach, Free WiFi
The only good thing for this hotel is its location. Very close to city center. But besides that, the hotel is quite old and not so clean. Will not stay again in this hotel
Bewertet am 02 August 2013

Omar aus Argentinien
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Not a good hotel in Macao
Location and not much
Very typical Chinese hotel with staff not friendly. We had a room very smelly and no sun light, and another very noisy. I would recommend that you don´t get tempted by the prize... This hotel may spoil your stay in Macao.
Bewertet am 01 August 2013

stephanie aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Productive and Burns money
good location, easy public transportation rides
Best choice i made! Made my life easy in Macau. Great stay!
Bewertet am 01 August 2013

Fong aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Value for money , I like this hotel
shuttle services, staff friendly and good house keeping
Emperor hotel is my first choice when I in Macau, convenient and centralize.Restaurant nearby.
Bewertet am 01 August 2013

LEE aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Lobby is 4 stars, but room seems like 3.5 stars...
Price, Free WiFi, Location
Lobby is 4 stars, but room seems like 3.5 stars... hotel staff was nice to help me with early check-in though. Walking distance to food establishments and Wynn / Star Macau casinos. No free shuttle to/from Airport though, but you can take the Wynn/StarMacau ones and take a little walk.
Bewertet am 01 August 2013

WONG aus Singapur
Gruppen
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
value for money. location wise was so-so
pleasant stay. free shuttle bus was a plus point, eateries neaby
Pleasant stay at EMperor Hotel. The free shuttle bus from the ferry terminal was a plus point. However, it was quite a distance from the bigger casinos. Hotel itself does not have casino, would be good for family with kids.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2013

CHEN aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
a bit old design
services,restaurant,lobby
Hotel is a town centre , around the Wylnn casino there .If go to DA SAM BA quite near by taxi roughly HKD50.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2013

RICHARD aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
good location to the main strip, ideal for casinos
location, staff, room size
The hotel was ideal for people travelling to macau for casino's. ideally located, clean
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: