2015
Gut 7,3
basierend auf 11062 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



11062 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,4
Sortieren nach

Lui aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Macau city hotel, located closely to the Casino, m
location, shopping, bar
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2013

lau aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Big family room
Clean ,big
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2013

Siew aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Good choice for family trip
Easy access to public transportation & shuttle service, free wifi, convenient for dining
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2013

MAI aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
disappointed and unpleasant.
Location of the hotel, room setting and toilet.
on our departure day we were standing at the lobby for more than 1 hour due to no sofas available for seating.There were only 2 sofa for 4 sets available.Imagine big groups of tourist arriving by the hour and everyone standing in the lobby waiting.
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2013

debbie aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Emperor Hotel
Centrally located, easy to get a taxi, you can walk to casinos
!st impression was that the lobby was nice. Our rooms were not so nice. Carpets were stained. There should have been a wall between the bathroom and the beds, instead there was just glass and a curtain. Definitely not enough privacy. There was construction going on so it was noisy during the day. The plus was that the wifi works here but that was about it. Room was very old and basic. Most of the staff spoke limited english. another plus was that it was a short taxi ride from the ferry from Hong Kong. You could walk to the Grand Lisboa if you want to gamble.
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2013

KAM aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Average hotel
Clean, convenient n average
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2013

Koh aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
You may stay here if plan for casino only
Near to casino, helpful staff.
There are "Grand Emperor Hotel" & "Emperor Hotel" in the town, please make sure you clear which hotel you book. We make the mistake and end up wasting a lot of time finding the hotel. Even though it mentioned provided shuttle bus from ferry station but the bus do not station there! This is at the Casino area, if you plan for sightseeing, I will recommend hotel out from city center.
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2013

Mun aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable and clean
Central location with close proximity to the casinos and other entertainment/shopping amenities as well as the comfortable size and cleaniness of the room
It was our first time stay and overall, my wife and I feel that it is value for money, given the room comfort, with its large double bed and the central location of the hotel which allows easy access to entertainment and food. We will definitely come back the next time we come to Macau
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2013

David aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
Great price and benefits
Free mini bar because of construction,
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2013

pokeat aus Kambodscha
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
nice location, not clea enough
location, cheap price and friendly staff
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: