2015
Gut 7,3
basierend auf 11057 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



11057 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,4
Sortieren nach

Guihee aus Südkorea
Familie mit Kindern
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
hard to find the location.
close to some attractions
although the bethroom was pretty old, the room was ok for my family. we had everything we needed. we were able to take free shuttle to the ferry terminal on our way back to hongkong.
Bewertet am 01 März 2013

Jona aus Schweden
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Unfriendly staff and dirty rooms.
location
Dirty rooms with a smell of tobacco. Staff really unfriendly. Would not recommend.
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2013

CHONG aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great location but small rooms
Central of all casino
Nice hotel , clean n located in the central of all luxury casino.
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2013

sherman aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Lovely Hotel with service oriented staff
Location
"Great Clean and Spacious rooms" "Pleasant , clean and spacious rooms," I would most definitely choose this hotel again on my next trip to Macau. The Location is good if you are not a hard core gamer at the casinos. It is also easily accessible to/fro ferry termial or airport. They provide free shuttle to both locations
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2013

Shari aus Kanada
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien Suite
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great location.
Awesome staff & clean!
We are a family of five living in Tangshan, China. This was our first trip to Macau and we definitely want to return in the future. The hotel staff were so kind and their English was pretty good The hotel was conveniently located in regards to supermarket, bus stations and sights. The children would have liked a pool.
Bewertet am 23 Februar 2013

Espen aus Norwegen
Familie mit Kindern
Familien Suite
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Central location, good room
Location, price
Finding a good family room/suite is always difficult, especially in a good city location. The emperor has good rooms in this category. We spent three nights there, and were quite satisfied. Service is not great, but not the oposite either.
Bewertet am 22 Februar 2013

KOH aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
Hotel is run down
Hotel is near to Wynn, MGM, Starworld
i had stayed in emperor hotel many times and this time i felt that the hotel is a bit run down. maybe the hotel management would like to consider some renovation during my check out, i waited at the queue and not knowing that i have to go to the other side of the counter. staff at the other counter treat me transparent until i have to say where should i check out?
Bewertet am 20 Februar 2013

Alice aus Taiwan
Gruppen
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
A nice hotel
Location is not so bad.. and the clean room
The location is not so bad.. and the clean room. we can shop many brands like LV, there are so many hotels nearby that we can gamble there.
Bewertet am 20 Februar 2013

Lian aus Malaysia
Paar
Business Executive
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
nice hotel within city centre
within city centre
a little expensive during festive season. OTherwise the hotel is in a ideal location where you can reach most if not all casino within walking distance. Free Wifi is a plus for those who are using smart phone like me.
Bewertet am 20 Februar 2013

Wing aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
Great location but tired rooms
near MGM, Wynn etc
Rooms were dirty, one of the bed sheet was stained with yellow. The toilet was stained with black and the bath tub was very dirty as well. However, given the price and the location it was still acceptable. I stayed at the hotel during the CNY period, and this was the only few hotel that still had vancancy
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: