2015
Gut 7,3
basierend auf 11065 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



11065 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Mitarbeiter 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,4
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

ZHUO aus Singapur
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great location
Near to many big casino like Star world, Wynn
Nice hotel with big nice room but toilet is a bit small. Hotel come with welcome fruits. Generally the best thing is the location, good for those who come to gamble.
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mei aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien Suite
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Good Location
Good Location
Good location and worth for the price we paid. But there is renovation works besides the hotel so a bit noisy.
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

YUN aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Comfortable for couple
Good location
Emperor Hotel is located at Macau City. Can easily find varieties of food at nearby area. Walking distance to New Lisboa. Hotel staffs are friendly, you can get lots of hot spots information from the staffs as well. Take bus or taxi to Cotai is easy. We like it.....
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHUA aus Singapur
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2012 6 Übernachtungen
hotel
walking distance to attraction.
Breakfast is the same everyday. Imagine having the same breakfast for six days! Makes you no mood to eat. Hotel room toilet bowl choke, got to get staff to clear. staff is polite. Overall okay.
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHUA aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Poor service with unfriendly receptionist
Buffet breakfast was nice and cheap
We arrived at the terminal about 10.30pm and we couldn't find this hotel shuttle service bus. Luckily, other hotel's shuttle bus offerred us a free service to this hotel. The front desk officer told us their service up to 10pm only!! The front desk receptionist was not friendly at all and the check out take a long time. Other officer only came to assist upon our request. Not recommended to stay. There are plenty nice and beautiful hotels surrounding.
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Michael aus USA
Gruppe
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
A comfortable room .... Not much else!
Room was comfortable ... With no real restaurant or bar/lounge or exercise facilities!
Breakfast was ok....served as a buffet in a large meeting/banquet hall...as there is no restaurant in the hotel....nor a bar/lounge or any exercise facilities. Our room has a wonderful view of the backside of an older and taller apartment house.
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chee aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Hotel is ok, service is ok
Hotel slightly old
Is good to stay in hotel Emperor, because the price is very reasonable price, near by you can get Restoren or those convinince store , I will consider again if I visit Macau again on next year..! Good job
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Alisa aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Great hotel
Clean, Convenience and good service mind
The hotel is staying in Macau centre So, it easy to go to anywhere. You can walk around the centre and they have a bus service go to ferry station that you can go there and change the bus to Venetian. The last thing is staff so nice . They can advise you about travel place. I think, I felt safe when I was stay there.
Bewertet am 15 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sudiono aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Big rooms but run down
family suite accommodate 2 adults and 2 children comfortably, separate room for parents, central location
Hotel is a bit run down. worst is we were allocate a smoking room. the smell is terrible. even the beds smell. For non smokers, please request court non smoking room in advance. otherwise the location is quite central.
Bewertet am 15 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Li aus Singapur
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
satisfied with this hotel
Clean and easily located
Wasnt expecting too much from this hotel as it was one of the cheapest hotel with wifi in macau city. However, i was rather satisfied with the stay there as the room was still considered big and clean! It was easily locatable just that the area around the hotel is rather quiet. Probably have to walk a little more to the more densely populated area.
Bewertet am 15 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: