Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Gut 7,3
basierend auf 10985 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 10985 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Mitarbeiter 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,4

Lee H.
Malaysia
10 Dezember 2012
Reasonable price hotel
Reasonable price for the size of the room
Generally the stay was satisfies however the staff is not that helpful in term of additional information and the shutter bus service have to wait 30 minutes compare to others just around 10 minutes

John C.
Philippinen
10 Dezember 2012
Nice Hotel with great location
Big rooms, Free Wi-Fi, Daily Coffee & Tea Complimentary
The hotel have a nice location, it's near the bus interchange (Casino Lisboa), 10 mins. walk to the St. Paul Ruins, Senado Square, etc. It's my second time to stay here, room is spacious, the front desk personnel were accomodating. The hotel rate is worth the stay.

Tricia R.
Malaysia
09 Dezember 2012
Great location and worth it
Very near with attraction area..near with famous casino
The room was big and clean..foods are great as well. 10 min walking distance you can reach to the ruin of st Paul. Along the road there are plenty shop selling foods. From the ferry terminal u can had a free ride to the Venetian hotel by using galaxy or Venetian bus.

Joyce N.
Philippinen
09 Dezember 2012
Good stay
near the casinos, heavy breakfast, well-maintained room
It was a good stay overall. We liked the Christmas theme set at the lobby. The Chinese staff conversed well in English as opposed to the previous hotel we've stayed at. Breakfast was satisfying. Service was good although not all cable channels (majority English channels i.e. Star World, HBO Asia, cartoons) worked despite having their maintenance staff fix the receiver.

thian J.
Malaysia
09 Dezember 2012
Spacious room
The family suite is very well furnished and spacious.
Great location and close to major sightseeing places. Room is clean and big.

Richard P.
Australien
08 Dezember 2012
Good hotel for short stay.
Hotel reasonably priced and room good condition.
Arrived at Chinese border crossing.No shuttle service to hotel from there and it was very difficult to find a cab driver that understood English and when we did he took us to the wrong Emperor hotel.Very frustrating. Breakfast was included but not high standard. Had good shuttle bus service to ferry terminal.

GLENN F.
Philippinen
08 Dezember 2012
convenience for a reasonable cost
convenience
Good and relaxing. Convenience at a reasonble price

TAY C.
Singapur
08 Dezember 2012
No frills but great location
central location, free wifi
A basic hotel with no much frills, which is fine if you are just looking for a place to sleep for the night. There is free wifi, bottled mineral water and coffee/tea maker in the room, which to me are the essentials. The cleaning of the room is prompty done by the staff when you go outside as I always return to a nicely tided up room even I was away for only a few hours. However, room service was not available during my last stay.

KIM L.
Malaysia
07 Dezember 2012
Lovely hotel
Nice room
Great location and nice room. Staff is friendly and helpful. They service with smile.

Cho C.
Singapur
06 Dezember 2012
Lovely hotel great room for family
affordable price for family room
Great locations near to convenient stores and few restaurants. The family room is great. 2 rooms connected in one. Got shuttle services to hotel from ferry terminal.