2015
Gut 7,3
basierend auf 11053 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



11053 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Mitarbeiter 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,4
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

TAY aus Singapur
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2012 4 Übernachtungen
A pleasant stay
value for money
This is my 3rd stay at the hotel and was a pleasant one. Service has improved with the check-in and out processing now much faster compared to last time. Was also pleasantly surprised when the staff conversed in English to me this time round when checking in. The dim sum from their room service menu, though limited in variety, tasted not too bad if you are too lazy to go out to look for breakfast.
Bewertet am 29 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Paul aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Awesome Hotel
Best Location
Friendly staff and great location to all attractions in Macau City
Bewertet am 28 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

MAN aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Good Location Hotel
Good location
Clean and good place to stay But the service not professional, they will give you wrong information that the snacks and drinks in the room are free but actually you need to pay
Bewertet am 28 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Vernessa aus Malaysia
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Comfortable
clean, comfortable
we are glad staying there as the hotel is very clean and comfortable. there is also shuttle bus available to send us to ferry port which is very convenient. it will be good if wi fi available in the room.
Bewertet am 27 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Eva aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2012
Great location and big rooms
located in the heart of the city and ferry terminal
the emperor hotel was easy and convenient because located in the heart of the city surrounded with many casino and convenient store. easy access to place of interest like the ruins of st. paul and ferry terminal. the hotel room is clean and quiet, toilet with bathtub(transparent glass) romantic suitable for couple or honeymoon trip.
Bewertet am 27 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Valery aus Singapur
Gruppen
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im April 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Non-smoking room reeks of smoke
Pillows
Service staff are not the friendliest but neither are they unfriendly that you would fault them. The breakfast is horrible. Don't bother. There are better food outside the hotel. The room would actually be nicer to stay in if not for the lingering smell of cigarette smoke.
Bewertet am 27 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jee aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Great location
Location
generally it was a pleasant stay for us even though it was a short trip. the hotel is strategically located nearby f&b areas. the room condition and room facilities are good. the room is quite spacious and clean. it is really great value for money. the hotel is within walking distance to the few attractions places for tourist. staff service is friednly and satisfactory. we will definitely come back again for our next trip.
Bewertet am 27 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Eva aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
convenience
This are the second visit to Macau and we stay back in the same hotel. Rooms are clean and comfort, we been greet with friendly staff, simply excellent. What's more it located in the heart of the city. Surrounding with many casino and shop, very convenience to the border gate (zhuhai), ferry terminal or airport by the public transport or taxi.
Bewertet am 27 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Khai aus Hong Kong
Gruppen
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Great location with great room
Their rooms....superb comfortable....
For Emperor Hotel, actually it is far more better than what i am expected. From a cozy and comfortable room, which i think considered sizable big, and value for money, to the location itself, which near to Wynn and Lisboa, I have see no reason if I am not choosing it for my stay if I ever travel back to Macau in the future. Trust me, you are not going to regret if you opt for this hotel.
Bewertet am 27 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joseph aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Value for money
Conveniently located with good sized rooms
Overall stay was satisfactory and staff were helpful (particularly the concierge). However, there were patrons smoking in rooms on a non-smoking floor which was disappointing.
Bewertet am 26 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: