2015
Fantastisch 8,7
basierend auf 7643 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



7650 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,2
  • Einrichtungen 9,1
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,9
  • Service 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 8,1
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Timoteo aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Galaxis King
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Very best ever!
Clean, Luxurious and very friendly staff
Our stay in macau galaxy exceeded our expectations. All the facilities are superb and nice pool/garden area. relaxing to see an artificial beach on the floor of this hotel with surfing facilities (temporarily closed for renovation during our stay though). But over all they have many pools to select from so you dont run out of water to play arround.
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2013

CHAKACHAI aus Thailand
Paar
Galaxis King
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Very good, mom and dad love it, Mini bar is excell
Luxury, Convinient, Big
Very nice hotel. My mom and dad love it. Very luxury hotel. Mini bar is excellent
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2013

tf aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Galaxis King
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
nice
nice, convinent, plenty of shuttle bus
very convinient, staff are nice, many shuttle bus
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2013

Chiu aus China
Paar
Galaxis King
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Disappointment over the revamping swimming pool.
Hygiene of the room
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2013

LEUNG aus Hong Kong
Paar
Galaxis King
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
One of The best hotel in macau
big room, good swimming pool, nice casino
It is a very good and comfortable hotel with a great casino. The casino is so clean and very nice place for u to gamble . Also, it provides free drink and dancing show to u. The transportation is very convenient too by using free shuttle bus.
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2013

Wai aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Galaxis King
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Really good
Nice, Sincerely, Happy
Enjoy the trip, comfortable like home, staff very sincerely, clean and tidy
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2013

TEODORO aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Galaxis King
Buchte im Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
A very memorable stay
Clean, confortable, good service
If I will come back again to Macau, I will not hesitate staying again and again at GALAXY MACAU HOTEL. It has been a memorable and worthwhile our stay!
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2013

MIRYEO aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Galaxis King
Buchte im Juni 2012 2 Übernachtungen
pool was great!
pool, clean room, big bed
was clean Id like to stay there again. use the pool was enough to me. just relaxed myself at the pool.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2013

SULEYMAN aus Türkei
Paar
Galaxis King
Buchte im Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
short and too much umidity
new , shopping , casino
that was nice , casino was very nice confortable to reach from the rooms , the breakfast in Festival was not so much good for europeans .
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2013

Fung aus Hong Kong
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Galaxis King
Buchte im Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent hotel, central location
Great room, free internet and many options in food court
Everything is great except they don't have steam/dry sauna in their gym room. According to the staff, hotel has converted this facility into VIP casino. Apart from this, we are very happy with our stay. Hotel is next to 官也街 and you can easily buy sovenirs from there and have a lot of choices in restaurants including portugese, spanish, italian, and chinese (crab congees) etc.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: