arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,7
basierend auf 7410 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 7410 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,2
  • Einrichtungen 9,1
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,9
  • Mitarbeiter 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 8,1
Verifizierte Bewertungen

NARARAT C.
Thailand
05 Juni 2015
That is very nice place, the room so modern.
swimming pool, nice view, modern room

Paras K.
Indien
05 Juni 2015
always better then venetian pls blindly select
pool deck ;express check in;extended check out time all and all a hotel worth seeing any time better then venetian hotel i will surely a repeated customer forthe above hotel
Exce excellent would suggest blindly ti other customers who are confused in hotel selection

Deasy M.
Indonesien
05 Juni 2015
Good one!
Comfortable, strategic, good service
it's a good one, with friendly staffs ane comfortable.

meilisa W.
Indonesien
04 Juni 2015
A must
Casino, comfort, clean
Amazing. Good place for staying. All u need is here

Sherwyn P.
Singapur
02 Juni 2015
Great location
friendliness of the staff, well-equipped amenities and comfortable
overall it was good

Jie T.
Malaysia
01 Juni 2015
Fantastic hotel to stay with young children
Sleep, Entertainment and Facilities
Excellent stay for the family travel with children. Pool is excellent, big enough to spend whole day having fun with the kids. Hotel location is good, free shuttle bus to Venetian, City of dream and even airport. Besides having fun in the pool, you have also spend whole day shopping in the hotel. Foods are everywhere too. Would strongly recommend this hotel.

WONG K.
Hong Kong
30 Mai 2015
Nice hotel
Very thing is good

SUNGKOOK K.
Südkorea
28 Mai 2015
A nice place to saty
Clean,Big and Huge Hotel
Gaalxy hotel is a nice palce to saty It's a huge hotel has almost all most staffs are friendly however you need to wait a very long line(10~15 people are waiting before you) for check in also check out. Except this I recommend this hotel for your next stay.

Yap W.
Australien
28 Mai 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at Galaxy
Staff friendly and taking initiative; free bus transfers to many places; food and shopping including cinema in same complex; family pool fun (even more so with waterpark once phase 2 opens May 27)
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Galaxy as staff are all wonderful and took initiative to welcome and look after us. The room is comfortable and clean. It's spacious enough and we enjoyed the pool view from our 30th floor. We had a ball going around the shops and sampling the various food on offer. I even went to the cinema as there's one in the complex. Of course there'll be heaps more stores open on 27 May which will make Galaxy Hotel even better. We had no problems visiting other parts of Macau as Galaxy provided free transfers to many parts. Sometimes you'll have to wait but hey it's free, so can't complain. We enjoyed the pool but wished we stayed a week later as phase 2 opens on 27 May and there's a huge water park that looked amazing! Of course the massive wave pool is fantastic and we wish the weather could be better for us to enjoy it fully. All in all we enjoyed our stay thoroughly in a hotel with such a professional team looking after it.

Anthony J.
Kanada
26 Mai 2015
Superb!
Very Clean hotel, restaurants, & stores. Elegant hotel & hostesses. Excellent Service in room & concierge.
Relaxing stay.