Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,7
basierend auf 7516 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 7516 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,2
  • Einrichtungen 9,1
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,9
  • Mitarbeiter 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,4
  • Verpflegung 8,1
Sortieren nach

wayne S. aus Irland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte April 2016 7 Übernachtungen
Wonderful hotel , with great staff and the rooms are lovely.
Really enjoyed stay in here the whole experience was perfect. Will definitely come back.
Bewertet am 27 August 2016

wayne S. aus Irland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Really had a wonderful stay here .
Enjoyed our stay here staff were friendly, rooms were clean and the facilities are fantastic. Will definitely stay here again.
Bewertet am 27 August 2016

MARIA A. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2016
Totally worth it! But, the wave pool is dirty. I see a lot of hair and some spit in the water. Hope you have a way of cleaning the water.
Bewertet am 25 August 2016

Tsz M. aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2016
Hotel Review
I stayed in Okura and Banyan Tree before. This was my first time to stay at Galaxy. This hotel is also good as Okura and Banyan Tree except there are more guests. Probably I visited in the peak season this time and Galaxy is bigger than the other 2 hotels. Overall, Galaxy is not bad.
Bewertet am 24 August 2016

Sally W. aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great facilities and service🤗
Friendly service with great water park and swimming pool & kids club facilities. Definitely will recommend to my friends.
Bewertet am 20 August 2016

Albano A. aus Portugal
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2016
Hotel in Macau
Awesome!
Bewertet am 19 August 2016

hengkiang W. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Very disappointed trip for a regular galaxy hotel guest
Complaint about TV setting to dim and remote control don't work.... House keeper agrue with me that I need to lay on bed or seat infront of TV in order to operate TV with remote control!!! ... KIDDING ME? Is it a joke... I ask which generation of TV is their flat screen TV... Toilet ammerties were not top up or replace according to number ofvguest in room... I booked for 2adults n 2 children.... But every items provided is for 2pax... I have to call n call everyday for 3nights to get towels n tooth brushes ( As I do not understand why house keeping took away my just used once tooth brush as I could still use the same brush for the rest of my stay!... Since they removed my used tooth brush... They didn't replenish it for 4pax but just for 2 pax instead) This is my third stay here within a 12months period, and it's all for leisure... Hotel standard has dropped to a SHOCKING LEVEL BUT PRICE HAS GONE UP TOO MUCH.... No longer a good price for a family holiday! hotel's casino was worst with alot of illegal actives... I was approached by a group of CHINA men 3males n 2 females asking me for $2000 hkd... And some followed me around asking me for money or asking me if I need loan... This people are all over the place ..
Bewertet am 19 August 2016

Yim Y. aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2016
A good place for families with kids to stay. Good location and well equipped facilities.
Reception counter could speed up the check in and check out though. It took us 20 minutes to wait in queue for check in.
Bewertet am 14 August 2016

Kwok C. aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2016
Nice clean hotel
We love the outdoor pool
Bewertet am 13 August 2016

Chi L. aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im November 2015
nice
highly recommen
Bewertet am 12 August 2016