Fantastisch 8,7
basierend auf 951 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



951 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,4
  • Einrichtungen 9,0
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,9
  • Mitarbeiter 9,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 8,0
Sortieren nach

Kit aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Great Locaiton with big room
location and design of the room
the layout of the room is nice and big. pretty close to what it shows in the photos and the service is good as well. located at the city of dreams, it is very convenient and easy to reach other places in macau as there are many shuttle bus options. one touch is the tv in the room can be covered by a big slide door, which i quite like it.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2013

HOU aus Macao
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Great room feeling
Free wifi
Hotel location is a bit far and not inside the town, but it's transportation is good as it is a part of casino hotel. You can take free shuttle bus tithe hotel at any immigration points. The room amenities is good with automatic coffee maker and facial bar for cleaning face!
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2013

Chong aus Australien
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Excellent room size, love the oversize bathroom
great bath tub
excellent club room with Randy being a great host from the club room
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2013

Jeremy aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Luxurious Hotel with Good Service
Nice suite room and an excellent "water show"
Lovely hotel with nice suite features. Its located to hotels like Hard Rock hotel and there are many shuttle services to other hotels. The House of Dancing Water performance was also amazing. Best water performance we have ever seen.
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2013

Wai aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Friendly & Professional service with great rooms
Thoughtful arrangement of amenities in the room
Front office staff were very friendly and helpful upo check-in. Received a room upgrade which was great. Room was very well stock with pratical amenities. Club lounge was very nice with good wine. Location fantastic as it is just across Venetian shopping mall and within the complex is the House of Dancing water theatre.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2013

Si-Chung aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Great place, highly recommended
big room, good service
The best part of this hotel is it is so close to the "water dancing" show, basically in the same building. The room is also big and well design. They also have a very nice outdoor swiming pool, its too bed we cannot use since noww is winter time.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2012

Adrian aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Luxurious and comfortable hotel
convenience to walk around and near to shopping and eating places
The room is very big and comfortable and the hotel is very convenience to walk around and hear shopping and eating places
Bewertet am 23 Dezember 2012

ng aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Very good hotel with huge rooms and good service
Decor and excellent free shuttle bus to all key location
Satisfaction . The hotel rooms are huge and very nice decorated. services are good. easy access to all key locations with the free shuttle bus provided. easy access to shops and casino. it will be great if it can provide more choices of restaurant or food outlets in the vicinities. Will be back again
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2012

Ninh aus USA
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Great stay!
Customer service, modern and spacious rooms, location
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the Grand Hyatt. The location is at the heart of the Cotai strip. We got to the hotel early and our room wasn't ready and that was expected. The professional staff took my number and surprising notified us within an hour that the room was ready. The service was consistently great throughout our stay. The rooms are spacious and nicely appointed with modern amenities. The location was great to visit other hotels and casinos nearby as well. We'll definitely be returning to this hotel.
Bewertet am 20 Dezember 2012

Chow aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Ok not bad
nice view
Great bed, staff is ok, but as first check in they say no non smoking room , after request n wait ,at last upgrated with non smoking room
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: