Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 1238 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



1238 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Tan aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer Stadtblick King Size Bett oder Einzelbetten
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Not worth the price
Friendly counter staff
Unpleasant. registration forget to ask whether we want smoking room or not. Unpleasant smell when they give us a smoking room. Room abit old. Hence, is not worth the price. The place is too dim and the shower room itself it's too dim and the shower curtain have a weird smell.
Bewertet am 14 Dezember 2015

Aslan aus Russland
Paar
Grand Deluxe Zimmer mit Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Alen
design, health centre, comfort
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2015

Edward aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zimmer Stadtblick King Size Bett oder Einzelbetten
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
friendly and helpful staff
facilities and staff
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2015

Anne aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zimmer Stadtblick King Size Bett oder Einzelbetten
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Very good price given there is a resort
Spacious bedrooms, nice spa/garden/pool, friendly staff
Hello, Given the fact we booked last minute and didn't want to spend too much we ended up in the Grand Lapa after taking an online promotion. We had a very good surprise and my kids (4 and 6 years old) wanted to stay longer than the 2 nights we booked for the week-end. It certainly used to be a top 5 stars Hotel but it's ageing now and even though it is still very good you can see it is not all renovated and modern. Pros: - "Old hotel" means pretty spacious bedroom and bathroom which is a plus for us. - Dated but everything was very clean - Heated outside swimming pool with a slide for the kids (even if heated pool, in November you don't stay 2h00 in the water as it gets chilly after 30-45 minutes). - Friendly staff - Nice garden and playroom (though a bit old too) that the kids loved - Close to the Fisherman's Wharf so you can go walking and the kids loved walking there - Taxi available quite easily in front of the hotel - Old downtown Macau and Largo do Senado can be reached walking (but take between 20-30 minutes with the kids). If you take a taxi it literally takes lass than 5 minutes. Cons: - Not too many restaurant close by (but you have 2 or 3 inside the hotel) - You have to cross a public place (but no road) behind the hotel to access the spa/swimming pool, gardens and playroom. It's not really a cons but it's not quick to go back to your room if you forgot something. If you are looking for luxury and last modern commodity, it might not suit you. We are usually staying at 3 star hotels so an old 5 stars hotel was just a perfect stay for us. We would definitely recommend it and would go back again if we have the occasion.
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2015

CHUNG-YAN aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer Stadtblick King Size Bett oder Einzelbetten
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Value for money
Good location, service is so so, foods are good.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2015

CHUNG-YAN aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer Stadtblick King Size Bett oder Einzelbetten
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Value for money
Good location, foods are good.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2015

Joanna aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Night to gamble!
Casinos, Comfortable rooms and Friendly staffs
It was an awesome stay. The staffs were friendly. The rooms were awesome. The pool was great. They even have a kids room for the kids.
Bewertet am 30 November 2015

IEONG aus China
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer Stadtblick King Size Bett oder Einzelbetten
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Nice food with a perfect location and good service
Nice food with a perfect location and good service
Bewertet am 27 November 2015

Anthony aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zimmer Stadtblick King Size Bett oder Einzelbetten
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Family Visit to Macau
The Spa,Pool the food and the location
This is the second time I have stayed at the Grand Lapa Macau. The Pool, Spa, and gym facilities are just the most fantastic (out of all the hotels I have ever been to) and the location next to the fish man wharf is great for a different restaurant or bar each night and the Sands Casio is 10 steps from the back door. You can walk into the city very easily or jump a No3 bus for $3.60 MOP within a 5 minutes’ walk to get to the sights. The hotel seafood buffet is great value for money, there dessert selection is HUGH..., and they love the kid there. The Rooms has not changed in 4 years since I was there last and the TV is something out of the dark ages (hehe) and the décor is somewhat dated, but it is always very clean the staff excellent. I always manage to pick up 50% deal there and got free Wi-Fi with this special. If you looking for value for money and close to everything with a great pool. The Grand Lapa is for you…Enjoy
Bewertet am 08 November 2015

Mohamed aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Aussicht (Kingsize-Bett/2 Einzelbetten)
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Promising stay near the ferry.
Near ferry terminal, easy neighbouring hotel shuttle service, and also good location.
It was great. Ambience was good, everything was perfect, would recommend to stay here again if got more than 50% discount.
Bewertet am 02 November 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: