Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 8,0
basierend auf 1178 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 1178 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

LUISA V. aus Spanien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
great hotel close to ferry terminal
location , rooms and food ( great laksa )
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2013

Monica W. aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Value for money hotel. Nice sea view.
Nice swimming pool and gym. Good restaurant. Kind staff.
A nice hotel. Could be better if free Wifi is provided in hotel rooms and lobby.
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2013

Rothschild C. aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Value for money
Central location, classic decor and large and clean rooms
I had a very bad experience with the hotel's telephone operator who told me that it was cheap to call overseas (Singapore). Hence I used the hotel line to call Singapore twice and at the end of my stay, I was slapped with a huge telephone bill. When I verified with the hotel reception during my check-out, the staff was apologetic about his colleague's mistake, however, I still had to pay for my bill. I felt very anguished and cheated. But other than this incident, my stay at this hotel was within my expectations and I do not have anything bad to complain about.
Bewertet am 20 Oktober 2013

Neil M. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
A Quick Break in Macau
Clean room, great swimming pool, great restaurants
A very pleasant stay in a large city view room in the Grand Lapa - the hotel is very quiet but with easy access to dining and entertainment facilities in Macau. The pool behind the hotel in the SPA area is an excellent place to relax and swim
Bewertet am 20 Oktober 2013

Charles M. aus USA
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
A lot of hotel for the price
Great concierge service, good location, nice rooms
This is a really nice hotel that is a bit dated compared to the other fancy hotels on the Macau strip. Thus, you can stay here for a much more reasonable price than its neighbors. Great gambling right next door at the Sands.
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2013

Ada H. aus China
Paar
Buchte Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
good location and comfortable bed
bed,location,shopping
good location and comfortable bed near the downtown and the sea the view through the window is veryg ood
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2013

Rodney B. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Relaxing City Hotel - the best of the best
Setting Style Comfort
A colonial hotel with opulent setting and relaxed atmosphere within easy reach of everywhere of interest whilst within walking distance of the ferry pier. It's just beautiful and has an amazing swimming pool suited to all ages and fortunately with the AGODA discounts affordable. The only small problem was the internet. If you need to send files or documents you need a room having a router, we changed rooms. Also the rooms overlooking the swimming pool have the best views, try for these when booking. And the check in and out times are better than other hotels in Macau. We enjoyed our stay and defiantly come again.
Bewertet am 12 Oktober 2013

LEUNG Y. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Good value for money and not inside a casino!
Conveniently located, great breakfast, comfortable room
We stayed in this hotel 10 years ago when it was still called Mandarin Orient! We liked the quiet surrounding and a hotel without the busy attractions that is typical with most hotels in Macau that are inside/extension of a casino! This has eroded to some extend – same as the whole Macau where its old beauty and quiet gave way to the glitter and bustle of the casino pilgrims. Overall the hotel maintained up to the “Mandarin Orient” standard, although a bit old but it is clean and spacious. The food and quality of the service is very good. We enjoyed the breakfast and relax in the pool side. The walk about around the hotel was pleasant. You can find nice little café or local restaurants that serves a variety of food. Be careful with the name—do not tell the taxi driver “Mandarin Orient” this is a new hotel a short distance away! Must clearly say Grand Lapa!!
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2013

Lui F. aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice City Hotel
Food, Service, Room
This is a Macau city hotel with Casino. It's location is right in the Macau City centre. There are many other large Casino around. Also, there are many Premium Shopping Centers closeby. As being a tourist, there are lots of sight-seeing place too.
Bewertet am 10 Oktober 2013

Yan C. aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
nice swimming area
Breakfast , swimming pool and decorations in restaurant
The room was a little old and the decorations were very 70s. Didn't like the fact that there was no wifi in the room . The breakfast was good and there were a wide selection of food choices. Nice restaurant decorations though .
Bewertet am 09 Oktober 2013