Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 1238 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



1238 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,1
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

Henry aus China
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
No free wifi, reception staff unhelpful.
Breakfast is good. Convenient location.
Fair. Below our expectation. Condition of rooms is old. The only good experience I had from this hotel was the good manner, friendly and helpful attitude of the bell boy at the front desk.
Bewertet am 29 Januar 2014

Gladys aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
good hotel
buffet breakfast, nice staff, resort amenities
My family enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The breakfast buffet was good, various food choices. We loved the free apples/oranges given by the staff. Fast check-in/check-out. The reception staff especially the Filipino staff were very attentive and helpful. The resort amenities were really good. The pool was heated hence one can take a dip even when the weather was very cold. The resort bathroom facilities were complete. Hotel is also located right next to Sands that provides free transpo to most of the local sites. One downside is there was no free internet anywhere in the hotel.
Bewertet am 27 Januar 2014

Yuichiro aus Japan
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Average
Close to Sands casino.
Clean and polite staff. Location is not central of Macau, however, close to Sands and Fisherman's Wolff.
Bewertet am 25 Januar 2014

Clive aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Retains Mandarin feel
Away from the mainland packed big casino hotels
Very easy to get to - shuttle bus or 15 mins walk from ferry terminal. Great swimming pool. Thai restaurant is very good. If they have a deal on his hotel it's well worth a visit - certainly my favourite of the 10 I've stayed in in Macau.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2014

Clive aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Short break with young child
The swimming pool complex is excellent
Probably the best value hotel in Macau - not as big as the casino hotels so has a much cosier feel to it - everything is close and not so spread out.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2014

Tung aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
nice swimming pool
nice garden and great swimming pool
that have a nice garden and great swimming pool, it is relaxing when u take a breakfast and lunch in here . this is super good, but the lobby is little be too old , i think the location is good , but hard to get the taxi and no min bus service in hotel.
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2014

matthew aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Very efficient check in and excellent breakfast
Location, heated pool and great breakfast
It was only a one night stay, but generally very good.Hotel not quite as swish as when it was the Mandairn, but still very good. Outdoor pool is great.Staff all generally very polite with exception of two room staff/cleaners who didn't realise that I could understand Chinese and were loudly swearing in the corridor. Minor point for me and I will certainly stay again.Always agood feel about this hotel.
Bewertet am 23 Dezember 2013

Kwan aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
I love this city. Food fabulous!
Close to ferry pier and may take connecting shuttle from Sands next to the hotel, room is big and comfortable whereas not very expensive. Recommended for medium budget travellers
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2013

Katherine aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
charming former Portuguese colony gone wrong
Quiet decor, gym, pool/spa
Check out was issue. They took $2000 deposit on check in even tho room was prepaid, then told me they had already refunded when I checked out., then decided they had not. Seemed dishonest or maybe incompetent. Took forever to move spa charges across to front desk for checkout. Also, taxi situation terrible. Had to walk home from restaurant about 2 miles.
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2013

Emerson aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
poor considering its under mandarin oriental brand
mall,pool and bed
the room has seen better days. carpet stains are evident, still uses a tube tv. Everything seems to fall.short of a mandarin proental standard.
Bewertet am 27 November 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: