Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 8,0
basierend auf 1185 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 1185 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Wei T.
Malaysia
27 August 2016
Value for money. Good location.
CRT TV is the only down side. Everything else is good. Staffs are very polite and attentive. Location is good just beside Sands Macao.

Mei L.
Hong Kong
18 August 2016
Good location
Facilities of the room are quite old. Good location with shuttle to different areas.

Chris R.
Australien
15 August 2016
Review Title
Quick 2 nights away from HK. Used resort pool and restaurant/bar. Quite good

I W.
Hong Kong
08 August 2016
Good!
Good!

Pak C.
China
08 August 2016
Worth and very satisfied
A hotel kept classic renovation. The best is the club house. All the staff is very good too. We pleased to get a garden view room instead of a noisy one facing the road. Thank you to the lady when check in.

Denny E.
Indonesien
06 August 2016
Nice Hotel
Very strategic location... Old hotel but the services is good.. If im back to macau, grand lapa macau hotel is my first choice..

Cecilia C.
Portugal
06 August 2016
Very impressive experience
The room is big, with dining room and bed room, very impressive

Yin C.
Hong Kong
04 August 2016
Good customer service and excellent resort
It's my second time in this hotel. Same as my first time experience, very good customer service, wonderful resort and delicious Thai food. My family enjoyed very much the stay there and my kids propose to stay here every summer holiday.

Ailen F.
Philippinen
01 August 2016
excellent
polite and helpful staff

Lai C.
Hong Kong
01 August 2016
Good hotel with nice swimming pool
However, the lift system is not so good, always cannot detect the floor number, so need to improve it otherwise we are always going to the top floor first, really waste a lot of time.