Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 8,0
basierend auf 1188 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 1188 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,4

Mateus C. aus Brasilien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Great pool, service an kids club
I stayed for a whole week with my daughter (15months) and wife, the outside pool, gym and kids club are amazing (new, clean and great service). The location is also very convenient, nearby Sands and a lot of dinning options (vietnamese, cantonese, bakery, supermarket,..) a few minutes walking from the hotel. The room has a good size, should need a few renovation, but overall clean and neat....the room service was also amazing, with delicious food options, not too pricey and they even customised our daughters " healthy" meal as we requested. Really good hotel option and with a reasonable cost. I will definitely come back with my family....
Bewertet am 28 August 2016

Wei T. aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Buchte August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Value for money. Good location.
CRT TV is the only down side. Everything else is good. Staffs are very polite and attentive. Location is good just beside Sands Macao.
Bewertet am 27 August 2016

Mei L. aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Good location
Facilities of the room are quite old. Good location with shuttle to different areas.
Bewertet am 18 August 2016

Chris R. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Review Title
Quick 2 nights away from HK. Used resort pool and restaurant/bar. Quite good
Bewertet am 15 August 2016

I W. aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2016
Good!
Good!
Bewertet am 08 August 2016

Pak C. aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Worth and very satisfied
A hotel kept classic renovation. The best is the club house. All the staff is very good too. We pleased to get a garden view room instead of a noisy one facing the road. Thank you to the lady when check in.
Bewertet am 08 August 2016

Denny E. aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Nice Hotel
Very strategic location... Old hotel but the services is good.. If im back to macau, grand lapa macau hotel is my first choice..
Bewertet am 06 August 2016

Cecilia C. aus Portugal
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Very impressive experience
The room is big, with dining room and bed room, very impressive
Bewertet am 06 August 2016

Yin C. aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Good customer service and excellent resort
It's my second time in this hotel. Same as my first time experience, very good customer service, wonderful resort and delicious Thai food. My family enjoyed very much the stay there and my kids propose to stay here every summer holiday.
Bewertet am 04 August 2016

Ailen F. aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2016
excellent
polite and helpful staff
Bewertet am 01 August 2016


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: