Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



2523 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Lage 6,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,4
  • Mitarbeiter 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,6
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

Joanne aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2010
Grand Waldo Hotel,
Clean, nice, cheapest five-star hotel in town, nice breakfast buffet
We only stayed one night in Macau and this hotel was the cheapest or rather, best value for money, five-star hotel we could find online... Over-all, the hotel was nice... very clean, nice amenities, nice service... the free breakfast was also ok... However, the hotel is quite far from the main Macau attractions i.e. Senado Square, St. Paul ruins, etc... It is also away from all the other casinos/hotels such as the MGM grand, Wynn, Grand Lisboa, etc... The upside is it is pretty close to the Venetian Hotel and the City of dreams...
Bewertet am 11 Oktober 2010
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kevin aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2010
Macau Trip
Impressive hotel interior and clean room
Overall, we felt it's value-for-money..superb location - opposite of the hotel is the Venetian and the upcoming new resort. The free bus shuttle service is convenient for travellers to get around.
Bewertet am 10 Oktober 2010
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Bruce aus Australien
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2010
Stay here and see the Venetian
Clean and comfortable and cheap
This is a great place to stay, 5 mins from the Venetian and 1/3 of the price. You can just catch a taxi there and back for a few dollars. The hotel itself if clean and tidy and has a great pool. There is a casino on the premises if you need it and very friendly staff.
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2010
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Padraic aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2010
Off target location
Brand new
Commuting
The hotel was generally very decent
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2010
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ANJNI aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Buchte im September 2010 2 Übernachtungen
Grand Waldo
very friendly and approachable staff
its a bit far from Macau island
Although its quite far from the Macau Island - the bus shuttle system is great and takes us into the city throughout the day. we had a very pleasureable stay = the staff were very welcoming and advised us on where to go for a night out and recommended places to eat. the hotel pool is also very big and spacious, and a lot of fun.
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2010
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

shally aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im September 2010 2 Übernachtungen
out of the place hotel
the price is attractive
middle of no where
good hotel if u want to save money.finding a taxi is a big problem.no shopping/night life around the premises.the hotel is undergoing renovations.the staff is really unhelpful
Bewertet am 24 September 2010
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lim aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2010
satisfied
Room is very clean
Condition is good
I very satisfied for the hotel,if i can go to macau again i will be stay at this hotel.
Bewertet am 23 September 2010
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Edward aus Australien
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2010
Quick Grand Waldo overview
Nice, new hotel, coupled with casino
Grand Waldo is a nice new hotel, with pretty good, stylish decor. The casino is in the same building, it's kinda small, but cosy, much better than huge Venetian hall imho. They've also got a nice bar downstairs, we've bought 2 Coronas for $28 HKD, and they've got some nice snacks to go with it. All in all, nice hotel, if a bit far from the main Taipa attractions.
Bewertet am 23 September 2010
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Arlyn aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2010
Goof
the rooms are clean even the view is good
We only stayed for 1 night, we love the room and buffet breakfast.We were not able to try their pool though because it was raining while we were there. We will definitely go back to Waldo Hotel when we visit Macau next time.
Bewertet am 20 September 2010
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ASHOK aus Indien
Paar
Buchte im September 2010 2 Übernachtungen
hotel stay in grand waldo macau
room was clean. decoration and hotel ambience good
a bit far from cotai strip
the staff was pleasant. the hotel room was comfortable and quite big. The breakfast was good. The hotel facilities were quite good and the atmosphere was relaxing. they provide shuttle service. They also gave complimentary high tea coupons. The only problem was that the hotel location was a bit far from the other casinos. The resident casino was not so big.
Bewertet am 19 September 2010
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: