Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



3976 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,8
  • Einrichtungen 7,0
  • Lage 7,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,5
  • Service 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 6,5
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

cheung aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Good and nice place
Good room, nice services and excellent place
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHUNG aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Premier
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
A convenient hotel
The place is good, near bus stop
The room is clean and the services is good enough. The most important thing is the price is relatively cheap.
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

salvtore aus USA
Paar
Premier Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Nickel and Dime
nothing great about it
When I booked, it said free Wi fi, yeah in the Lobby only, you have to pay for it in the room, I don't care to be nickeled and dime, and NO WAY this is a 4 star Hotel, 2 1/2 at best
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jenette aus Philippinen
Paar
Executive Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Bad Aircondition, WiFi NOT FREE!!!
location
We got the executive suite for quite high price but the room is a bit warm because of the poor air conditioning! There was also NO FREE WiFi in the room -- only they have it in the lobby that is why waiting area in the lobby is always crowded. The bathroom is too smaill especially the bath tub! Overall, not worth the money! Will not stay again here!
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hai aus Hong Kong
Gruppe
Premier
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
the hotel was clean and very pleasant.
location, value for money and cleanliness
our stay was smooth sailing with no problems thoughtout the period of time we spend there.
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

YIN aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Premier
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
na
na
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jerry aus Indonesien
Paar
Premier
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Hard to communicate with local people
Clean, Quite, and Luxuary
It is recommended hotel but quite hard to find public transport!
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

LAI aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Premier
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
very good
Good location, good food, transportation just ok
Good
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Norman aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premier
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
comfortable
accessibility, comfortable
It was a comfortable and relaxing stay but we were not assisted by any staff when we checked out and tried to find a taxi. We had to get a taxi on our own with all our big luggages in tow. We had to compete with other outsiders who were at the corner to get our own taxi cab.
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

NITIN aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premier
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Grandview is a budget hotel for families
Cleanliness, Big sized rooms, access to public transport
The Receptionist(while checking in) was very rude & unfriendly. She didn't bother answer my simple queries about Macau & nearby locations. I asked her questions in English, it seemed as if I'm from another world. Her English accent is so ridiclous, I was not able to understand a single word. The hotel location is just so-so, next to a grocery shopping area, and its very far from Cotai Strip. Don't even think you can walk upto that area. Taxi driver will charge you anything from 25~30MOP one-way. Rooms are nice, and clean (but that's what you'd expect after paying so heavy price)
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: