Gut 7,5
basierend auf 170 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



170 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,4
  • Service 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

Andy aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Good service with a smile
Service, Location, Cleanliness
Relatively clean hotel with good location and service.
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2012

Yee aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im November 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely & Great Service
Understanding & helpful
This is my first time went Macau, this hotel give me a great memory as the service from the staff are great, hotel also located at the convenient location, will choose this hotel again if I back to Macau. Thanks a lots.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2012

Yee aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2012
Nice Service & Nice room
Good Wifi connection and Room are Clean
Hotel staff with nice smile & good service whatever we request.
Bewertet am 06 Dezember 2012

Tuan aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Pleasant hotel
Clean, nice deco
The staff at the counter is reasonably friendly. The breakfast is ok, but for the price, I expect better quality and more range. The rooms are extremely small. Overall, there is probably room for improvement.
Bewertet am 26 Oktober 2012

nattakarn aus Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2012
good location, save money, small rom.
casino.
if you like to gamble in casino, fortuna hotel is one choice of small casino hotel that I like most,you can play minnimum limit is just hongkong, if compare big casino start minimum limit $ hongkong. Near senado 5 minutes by taxi. Many restaurants are around, not too expensive. Easy walk to main casino, Wynn, Star World, Grand Lisbuo, Le Arc.
Bewertet am 05 September 2012

Razel aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Great location and a very Cosy Room
Lobby, room view
It was a smart choice to stay in Hotel Fortuna, the room is cosy and we feel very relax after a long day of strolling in the city of Macau. It's very near to all the tourist spots, we just walk from the hotel to ruin's of St. Paul. All i can say is that.. it was great staying in Hotel Fortuna and hope you have a good one too. Thanks
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2012

Chen aus Taiwan
Paar
Standard
Buchte im März 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Hotel Fortuna
The only good thing I can say about this hotel is its location.
The room is relatively small, the bathroom facility is also small. Th only advantage about this hotel is its location, its close to all other major hotel such as Lisboa, Galaxy, Wayne etc.,. there are convenient stores and resturants nearby so it is easy to catch those daily essentials. I have been to macau many times, I choose this hotel this time because it is on promotion (cheaper price) but besides this, this isn't the best hotel I have stayed with.
Bewertet am 03 April 2012

run aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2011
lovely hotel with great location
the hotel right in the center of the city
the hotel is located perfect in the center of the city where you have a lot options for a few well-know casino nearby. the room is roomy,it is good option for a family to stay for a holiday.
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2012

sootien aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2012
Godd location
near few top class casinos
room is nice but a bit small for the price. no bath tub but good shower.
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2012

Shyh aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2011
Great location
near to mgm and wynn. walking distance to guang ying statue and dai san ba. lobby and lift are full of cig smell but i think its common in macau.
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2012


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: