2015
Fantastisch 8,6
basierend auf 2524 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2524 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,2
  • Einrichtungen 8,8
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,9
  • Service 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,9
Sortieren nach

Kan aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familienzimmer (3 Erwachsene)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
A lovely family hotel
Comfortable and spacious room with attractive hotel facilities
It’s must be a very popular hotel as we lined up for quite some time for check-in and our room was not available at the time of our arrival. However, we enjoyed our stay in Hotel Akura Macau especially our kids as they could use the Galaxy facilities including the wave swimming pool. The room was very spacious and cleans as well as the washroom. It was very comfortable room. A good choice of food was available within the hotel areas and hotel shuttle bus could bring you to many popular areas in Macau. In general, the hotel is very well managed hotel and it’s a nice hotel for family stay; we would like to stay in this hotel again in our future visit to Macau.
Bewertet am 12 August 2015

Hiu aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zimmer mit Lounge
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
A lot more to be improved
Location, water facilities, Japanese brand hotel
Staff are very nice but lack of problem solving experiences e.g. Room changing situation. Very robotic on customer services e.g. 1 room can bring max 2 adults & 2 children. We booked a room for 3 adults (paid one extra bed) and 1 two year-old child. The little child was not allowed to enter the outdoor pool because she was the extra person?!? Staff just answer without checking guest information. And blamed us we haven't told them we booked an extra bed. Language ability: staff from the photo kiosk of the pool almost not able to communicate internally with staff in the hotel when asking them to put the charges into my room bill. End up, I borrowed money from friends and paid by cash. Interesting staffing: very nice English spesking Japnese staff help checking in with us. But have to explain all details to few Chinese staffs which we can see they're not communicate efficiently. After all, we have to approach directly to the Chinese staff and speaks Cantoese to explain our requests. Almost all staff on the Okura Club involved a two rooms booking. Last thing is about the privacy of the guest room's bathroom. Though there is blind to close for the bathroom but both sliding doors of the bathroom are see-through style? It's very inconvenience when one of us taking shower and others can walk pass the corridor and access the closest? I wonder I'm the only guest complaining this? Or the general privacy standard has dropped to this level which I didn't aware? Other than the above, staff are in fact very nice but just without enough training or support. The hotel is a perfect place to spend a weekend holiday. Will definitely come back but looking forward to the improvement on next visit.
Bewertet am 10 August 2015

YIN aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer mit 1 Kingsize-Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Very impressed! Value for money!
Convenient, good service, tidy room
Bewertet am 10 August 2015

Andrew aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kindern
Familienzimmer (3 Erwachsene)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Amazing hotel experience, one of the best in Taipa
amazing room, wonderful swimming pool area, great location with lots of f&b choices and shuttle service
Amazing 10 out of 10 will stay here again. We took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry terminal. The staffs were very helpful from the beginning. The room was very clean, huge, spacious, and nicely designed. The kind of 5 stars hotel that lives up to its standards. The outdoor deck area is huge, make sure you try the lazy river pool area and wave pool, especially in the morning around 8 to 9am, so there isn't many people around. The only downside is probably because the hotel was really crowded with Chinese tourists when we stayed. So it's not really convenient especially in the pool, fitness area, and f&b area. But overall staying in okura has been an amazing experience.
Bewertet am 08 August 2015

So aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familienzimmer (3 Erwachsene)
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable and relaxing
Ourdoor swimming, room size, convenience
Bewertet am 08 August 2015

Law aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familienzimmer (3 Erwachsene)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Excellent choice for summer holiday
Nice Japanese restaurants, indoor heated pool, direct access to wave pool
Bewertet am 06 August 2015

Siu aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zimmer mit 1 Kingsize-Bett
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
service centre is not professional enough
Hotel Okura Macau, Macau, Macau
the internal communication is not enough. when we ask to provide baby amenities, one the staff provide wrong information and mislead us. also, when ask about room simple information, cant answer
Bewertet am 05 August 2015

Tun aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer mit 1 Kingsize-Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Spacious, clean and comfortable
Spacious, clean and comfortable
Spacious, clean and comfortable
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2015

chris aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer mit 1 Kingsize-Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
great hotel
clean,good location,warm
very good hotel with jp style, i will visit again.
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2015

Mei aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familienzimmer (3 Erwachsene)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Ms
Room is comfortable
Long quene for waiting check in
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: