arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 2411 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,2
  • Einrichtungen 9,1
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,9
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,9

9,3 Andrew T.
Indonesia
08 August 2015
Amazing hotel experience, one of the best in Taipa
amazing room, wonderful swimming pool area, great location with lots of f&b choices and shuttle service
Amazing 10 out of 10 will stay here again. We took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry terminal. The staffs were very helpful from the beginning. The room was very clean, huge, spacious, and nicely designed. The kind of 5 stars hotel that lives up to its standards. The outdoor deck area is huge, make sure you try the lazy river pool area and wave pool, especially in the morning around 8 to 9am, so there isn't many people around. The only downside is probably because the hotel was really crowded with Chinese tourists when we stayed. So it's not really convenient especially in the pool, fitness area, and f&b area. But overall staying in okura has been an amazing experience.

6,7 Siu M.
Hong Kong
05 August 2015
service centre is not professional enough
Hotel Okura Macau, Macau, Macau
the internal communication is not enough. when we ask to provide baby amenities, one the staff provide wrong information and mislead us. also, when ask about room simple information, cant answer

8,3 Mei W.
Malaysia
28 Juli 2015
Ms
Room is comfortable
Long quene for waiting check in

8,7 Tsz I.
Hong Kong
26 Juli 2015
excellent stay
room, staff and location
Great

9 Kan C.
Hong Kong
12 August 2015
A lovely family hotel
Comfortable and spacious room with attractive hotel facilities
It’s must be a very popular hotel as we lined up for quite some time for check-in and our room was not available at the time of our arrival. However, we enjoyed our stay in Hotel Akura Macau especially our kids as they could use the Galaxy facilities including the wave swimming pool. The room was very spacious and cleans as well as the washroom. It was very comfortable room. A good choice of food was available within the hotel areas and hotel shuttle bus could bring you to many popular areas in Macau. In general, the hotel is very well managed hotel and it’s a nice hotel for family stay; we would like to stay in this hotel again in our future visit to Macau.

7,3 Ralph S.
China
24 Juli 2015
The overall service is good
The facility is new and rich. The service is good.

8,7 Falgat W.
France
23 Juli 2015
Need to improve check in timing & thier toilets!!
Room big enough good literies massage room
Ok, but compare with others Okura, need to improve some points, no laggage boys outside, everybody needs to take thier belongs when you arrive. Need to review thier toilets system , cleaning more well and completely. Their staffs were polite and attention. I think that they didn't have enough staffs on duty during the check in time, wait too long to have our room after check in. For all over, they try to do tge best to satifec the clients. Good pool indoor & out door. Good service for the sport.

9,7 Law Y.
Hong Kong
06 August 2015
Excellent choice for summer holiday
Nice Japanese restaurants, indoor heated pool, direct access to wave pool

9,3 IP Y.
Hong Kong
09 Oktober 2015
Great hotel
Clean,nice staff,big room
Great hotel with good facilaties! love the new swimming area

8,7 ho D.
China
24 Juli 2015
Hotel Okura Macau
My daughter loves your bed very much as she said it was very comfortable.