2015
Gut 7,4
basierend auf 3365 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



3365 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,0
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Li aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Standard Trendy Zweibett
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good
Convenient . Location perfect
Bewertet am 06 September 2016

Shiro aus Japan
Alleinreisender
Standard Trendy Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
price is ok
Price is OK, But there is no shops around hotel.
Bewertet am 27 August 2016

rukmini aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Trendy Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
I booking non smoking. room .but I got a room smell with smoke. and need deposit $ 1000 Hkg
Need to give good direction to the hotel.
Bewertet am 27 August 2016

sieu aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Trendy Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Good location only
The only location is good, too expensive and not worth for it.
Bewertet am 20 August 2016

Chun aus Singapur
Gruppen
Dreibettzimmer - 1 Doppelbett & 1 Einzelbett
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Macau Stay
Location was good. Close to St Paul Ruins. After coming out of the hotel, turn right and walk up the slope to the back of the hotel then at the junction, turn right again, walk straight and you would reach the main tourist square. Across the hotel was a bank where you can wait for the Galaxy Macau shuttle bus. Room smells of stale cigarette, poor ventilation. We have 3 adults and ordered an extra bed which wasn't fulfilled until we asked for it. Bed wasn't really comfortable. Wall was like thin, I could hear the next room shower.
Bewertet am 18 August 2016

WAI aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Trendy Zweibett
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Near to attraction and casino
Near to senado square and st paul ruins. Outside of hotel is the main road, which mean easy of hailing taxi. Short walking distance to lisboa. Near to New yaohan and macau square. Opp of hotel, theres a shuttle bus stop that provide free bus to City of dream.
Bewertet am 15 August 2016

Boonsit aus Thailand
Paar
Suite mit 2 Betten
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Best hotel ever
the room was superb. I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. It's near the tourist attraction. But the breakfast was limited choices.
Bewertet am 08 August 2016

Joseph aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Standard Trendy Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Metropole
Good renovated room with all the amenities. Chinese theme decor. The interior of the room feels new,a big plus which is increasingly rare for this price in Macau.
Bewertet am 04 August 2016

Amanda aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Trendy Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Exceeded expectations
The hotel room was huge. It was also comfortable and looks classy. Super value for money. The location was convenient and close to Senado square and its surroundings as mentioned. The service crew were super helpful and great. Will totally stay again.
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2016

NG aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Chinesischer Stil
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
quite good hotel
the location is center of the town quite good which easier for me to go anywhere.
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: