arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,2
basierend auf 1682 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 1682 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,7
  • Lage 7,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,4
  • Mitarbeiter 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 6,5

6 Sui T.
China
31 Dezember 2015
ok
ok ok ok la

6,7 RAYMOND L.
Hong Kong
30 Dezember 2015
Pretty good experience
Good location, ok price, free breakfast

2 Tai H.
Malaysia
30 Dezember 2015
will not come back again
poor location hard to get taxi expensive

7,3 EDMUND L.
Singapur
24 Dezember 2015
Excellent location so so hotel
Location location location
Excellent location, just opposite the Galaxy Dated rooms and decor with poor breakfast Staff speak limited English Suitable for travellers wanting to visit the Galaxy on a budget

5,3 Zi H.
Malaysia
11 Dezember 2015
Very bad breakfast
bad breakfast, average room, good location
Everything are average. Location is quite good. Walking distance to the taxi and bus stations (just opposite the hotel at Galaxy Macau). The only thing that I would like to criticize is the breakfast. The bacon is hard to bite. Foods are cold, hotdog, bacon and ham were all cold, not warm it's cold! I only ate the eggs and porridge in the end. They didn't allow us to take photo in the restaurant food serving area, LOL! So nonsense!

6,7 Tsz L.
Hong Kong
08 Dezember 2015
Very good
Food, service all good

2,7 Steve N.
Australien
08 Dezember 2015
Poor property,run down,appalling service/attitude
My stay was bad from check in to check out and every place in between. The place is so run down and faded and dim I wondered if it was still operating. The check in staff were extremely unenthusiastic and unwelcoming. The odour in the lobby and throughout is damp and musty, all paint is peeling and faded, carpets are well worn. The lift to the rooms must be 50 years old. The room was extremely worn and was actually a smoking room when I requested non-smoking. The bed was extremely hard, all furniture chipped and scarred badly from years of abuse, the TV was very old with a very fuzzy signal and no international channels. I called room service and staff were very abrupt and rude and not interested at all about serving the customers. When I left next morning the counter staff were both asleep, one in the desk, the other leaning back in a chair, and not interested at all in helping me leave a bag to pick up later. I feel very disappointed and ripped off.

7,7 lai L.
Hong Kong
23 November 2015
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel
location, food , cleanliness
it is ok, but the shuttle bus services is not frequent enough, especially during 8am to 10am, , there is only 0815 and 10am . though it is not frequent used by hotel guest, I suppose the hotel should arrange it more frequently during grand prix event

7,7 CHENG N.
Malaysia
11 November 2015
convenient but not cheap
Near airport,free shuttle,opposite Galaxy
Good

8,7 Ho K.
Hong Kong
04 November 2015
Great location
great location, value for money, nice service
the hotel is located next to Galaxy Okura hotel. it's very convenient to use the access of the casino & shuttle bus service of Galaxy hotel. The room is ok. It seems quite old but it's clean. The service of the receptionist is ok.