arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 12149 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 12149 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,9

Gek L.
Malaysia
12 November 2014
Poor service given by front desk
No Courtesies to smile nor greet...

CHIN L.
Malaysia
12 November 2014
Good 5 star hotel at Macau city
Nice hotel, nearby sightseeing spot area and free shuttle bus
Good hotel

noel G.
Philippinen
12 November 2014
One of the Best in Macau City Central
Friendly helpful Staff, Cleanliness and location wise
Superb, i'ts our second time here and will stay again and again. :)

Jim L.
Malaysia
12 November 2014
Near to tourist attraction, good location
Location, free transportation which is convenience
Good impression.

Hendranata P.
Indonesien
12 November 2014
good hotel, but poor shuttle bus
comfort, clean, and kind
good, but away from venetian. no direct shuttle bus to venetian. no shuttle bus from taipa ferry terminal, only macau ferry terminal.

LAY O.
Malaysia
12 November 2014
Convenient place and helpful Staffs
Helpful staffs, convenient, cleanliness.
Overall good. Staffs(bell boys, not receptionist) provide very good services, show us the direction clearly and able to advice us for better planning.

Peter L.
Malaysia
12 November 2014
Casino, spacious, free shuttle
Casino, spacious, free shuttle
Stay was pleasant. Room was very spacious. There's shuttle bus from the jetty to the hotel. Casino just on lower ground, had good fun there especially when there's nothing to do at night near the vicinity.

rosalie L.
Philippinen
12 November 2014
Nov 6-9 birthday bonanza! :)
best in location, best hotel, best staff
we love the location of the Royal Hotel, easy access to Senado Square, St. Paul Ruins, shopping area, and casinos all are walking distance ☺️👍 Hotel service is very good, all staff is very accomodating to your need, good job guys! clean rooms , comfy bed, got a nice view :)

KANG W.
Malaysia
12 November 2014
Big room with low price
nice room enviroment, high class, near to Guia

Edward S.
Philippinen
11 November 2014
Nice hotel but...
Space, Bathroom, Comforters
I booked two rooms for a group of 4. Upon checking in, one of the two rooms smells like there was a factory of cigarettes inside. We told the reception about it and one guy went up to spray air freshener, but unfortunately the odor cannot be eliminated just like that. So we asked for a transfer for that room. Room space is good enough for 2. We had the space for our big luggage. Bathroom is perfectly fine and the water pressure have no issue. Another downfall is that the wifi service. It was so frustrating connecting to their wifi system. You need to log in every 5 minutes or so and you cannot continue doing whatever you do without being disconnected. And yes, even the signal was so weak and we need to have a certain spot to get a better signal. Staff - they have a friendly staff all over the place. They will help you whatever you need - whether its your luggage, where to go, shopping and where to eat. Should I book again with this hotel when I go back to Macau? I should think again more than twice. Internet connection is essential after a long day of tour to post your experiences in your social media accounts and with the looks of it, this hotel fails on that category.