2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 12333 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



12333 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Tsang aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Good as it has always been.
Clean and comfortable room with good service at reasonable price.
We like it and have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions. We have not been disappointed.
Bewertet am 11 September 2014

Soh aus Singapur
Paar
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Good Location
Good location, easy to get food around the hotel, staff friendly
the internal in the room was very low, Wi-Fi not easy to connet. need to improve the network.
Bewertet am 11 September 2014

Marivic aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Royal treatment
Excellent service, very good location, super child friendly hotel
Excellent
Bewertet am 10 September 2014

Wilson aus Portugal
Paar
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Decent centrally located non-casino hotel
Food, location, high standards
My booking did not include breakfast so can't comment on that. The Fado Portuguese restaurant on level M (between L2 and L3) was very nice and prices are very reasonable for the quality. However, room service charges are unreasonable. The room is very clean and furnished to a high standard, but it's quite small. Nevertheless, it was comfortable to stay for the weekend. The hotel is centrally located in the older part of Macau. It's perfect if the purpose of your trip is to explore Macau as a city rather than going for the casinos. Since the hotel is not a major gambling establishment, I did not see as many gamblers from mainland China. Good value for money during the weekdays, but weekend charges are very high (more than double the standard week day rate).
Bewertet am 10 September 2014

Hin aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Friendly Staffs and Good Location
Friendly staffs who knows the place very well and able to guide you to places of interests. Locations is not far from attractions and there are free shuttle buses.
Everything is fine, the cleanliness of the room can be better as i found and killed a baby cockroach in the room.
Bewertet am 10 September 2014

Yip aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Nice Place to stay in Macau
Friendly staffs, Luxurious and strategic location
This is my second time staying in the hotel. The staffs are all very polite, helpful and ready to help. There is a bus service to pick customers from the ferry terminals. Rooms are rather spacious and clean. Will definitely stay there again
Bewertet am 10 September 2014

Zainal aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable Stay
shuttle bus to most casinos, attractions were within walking distance, comfortable room
Bewertet am 10 September 2014

Hee aus USA
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
good value
Cleanliness, Good Staff, Value
The hotel was fine; however, our room could have had a better view. We faced construction; and it wasn't pretty. I'm not sure why the staff would give us that room considering the hotel was not close to sold out. The neighborhood had lots of shops, but we were there during mid-autumn festival so most of the businesses were closed. I would stay there again unless there was a hotel with similar costs in Tapia area.
Bewertet am 10 September 2014

Ellen aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Nice Hotel...Value for Money
The friendly staff, clean, and location
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. They would offer suggestions to tourists. Wifi access was poor and limited.
Bewertet am 09 September 2014

Amy aus USA
Gruppe
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great Location and Service for a Great Price
location, staff and food
Bewertet am 09 September 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: